TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ONEINV upto 150%
Invest Book
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current AutoSurf / Paid to Surf Programs
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-03-2008, 08:09 PM
HYIPlibrarycom HYIPlibrarycom is offline
Permanently Banned


Check ratings at: STFMoNiToR.com |HYIPsRating.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 255
Default osabn - osabn.com

I`am not admin.

Sign up now and OSABN will give you your FREE $5 account. All you need to do is log into your account, click on the Surf button, and watch – it's really that simple. A new window will open for you and show our advertiser’s websites on a 20-second timer. Once you have viewed your allocated number of websites, you will receive 25 credits or 1% (0.5% for free accounts, 2% for VIP accounts) of your account level. You can surf absolutely FREE for as long as you want or you can choose to upgrade your account to earn even more! Our maximum investment level of $50k even allows you to earn up to $1,000 a day. That’s right, one thousand dollars a day, that’s $365,000 a year!

1% - 2$ daily for 365 days

http://osabn.com/
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-03-2008, 08:33 PM
faiz07 faiz07 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 360
Default Re: osabn.com - www.osabn.com

nice pogram will test it
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-04-2008, 12:16 AM
travlen's Avatar
travlen travlen is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Gold Coast
Posts: 183
Default Re: osabn - osabn.com

OSABN is a SCAM!

This is run by the same person who ran gigalido. The so called Denise told me she was going to start this!

Dont give them your money - there are some good programs still around for you to invest your money with.

OSABN is a SCAM!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-04-2008, 01:00 AM
HYIPsRating.com HYIPsRating.com is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2,596
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPsRating.com Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPsRating.com
Default Re: osabn - osabn.com

My deposit $15
__________________
HYIPsRating.com
* Guaranteed support programs in the HYIP forums
* We return 80% referral commission
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-04-2008, 01:34 AM
travlen's Avatar
travlen travlen is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Gold Coast
Posts: 183
Default Re: osabn - osabn.com

Here is the email from Denise:

>>>>>>>>>>> > I am full of medications, but I bet you like my idea!
>>>>>>>>>>> > First alertpay need up to 10 days to verify a account
>>>>>>>>>>> that's
>>>>>>>>>>> horrible,
>>>>>>>>>>> > I
>>>>>>>>>>> > not start until
>>>>>>>>>>> > they are actually verify us...
>>>>>>>>>>> > But here is the plan, and I talk honest to you, totally!!!!
>>>>>>>>>>> > Gigalido is planed to pay 12x12 for 6-9 month depending on
>>>>>>>>>>> how
>>>>>>>>>>> long we
>>>>>>>>>>> > can
>>>>>>>>>>> > do it, but we
>>>>>>>>>>> > calculating it that way, that we may lower the percentages
>>>>>>>>>>> but
>>>>>>>>>>> not > scam
>>>>>>>>>>> > anyone!
>>>>>>>>>>> > So after 6-9 mo0nth we may adjust the earnings. Hope that's
>>>>>>>>>>> not
>>>>>>>>>>> > shocking
>>>>>>>>>>> > for you, but
>>>>>>>>>>> > you help me so much, I need to share the truth. I am always
>>>>>>>>>>> direct, we
>>>>>>>>>>> > will not scam
>>>>>>>>>>> > anyone, well we pay less, but people will earn. I will start
>>>>>>>>>>> >new surf soon
>>>>>>>>>>> >with lower plans like 1 2%.
>>>>>>>>>>> >I
>>>>>>>>>>> >thinking the name OSABN.
>>>>>>>>>>> >What
>>>>>>>>>>> do you think?
>>>>>>>>>>> >This name is special
>>>>>>>>>>> >to me. I
>>>>>>>>>>> will
>>>>>>>>>>> >then ad giga as this.
>>>>>>>>>>> >
>>>>>>>>>>> > But now comes the plan, how sound bank wires for you?
>>>>>>>>>>> > I am willing to do this on a private account, so people can
>>>>>>>>>>> invest > with
>>>>>>>>>>> > bank wires that
>>>>>>>>>>> > was never there in autosurfs I guess and I am sure it will
>>>>>>>>>>> change the
>>>>>>>>>>> > industry, I
>>>>>>>>>>> > believe giga can make more than just 6-9 month, but I
>>>>>>>>>>> planing
>>>>>>>>>>> it to
>>>>>>>>>>> > make
>>>>>>>>>>> > sure we not
>>>>>>>>>>> > loose at all, not a single person. Let me know if you like
>>>>>>>>>>> the
>>>>>>>>>>> bank
>>>>>>>>>>> > wire
>>>>>>>>>>> > plan, and
>>>>>>>>>>> > again, I not plan a scam, I am honest I believe 6-89
>>>>>>>>>>> month we
>>>>>>>>>>> not even
>>>>>>>>>>> > think about
>>>>>>>>>>> > problems, than face it not just run!
>>>>>>>>>>> > Denise
>>>>>>>>>>> >
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-04-2008, 01:43 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,357
Default Re: osabn - osabn.com

Back to back
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-04-2008, 05:23 AM
Dori's Avatar
Dori Dori is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 17
Default Re: osabn - osabn.com

I test it with 20 $
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-04-2008, 05:28 AM
gilbertgobi gilbertgobi is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 27
Default Re: osabn - osabn.com

Got the 5 dollar on my account
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-04-2008, 06:19 AM
Bux66's Avatar
Bux66 Bux66 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 293
Default Re: osabn - osabn.com

What about the scam warnings in this topic given by "travlen". No one is commenting on them. Everyone is just posting their deposits information. Tell me if it is really a scam.
__________________
www.OpenAdvertisingForum.co.cc
Post your referral links and advertisements for free.
No Registeration required for posting!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-04-2008, 06:32 AM
travlen's Avatar
travlen travlen is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Gold Coast
Posts: 183
Default Re: osabn - osabn.com

I just wrote in another forum to someone asking a similar question:

That is from an old email - keep up!

Some strange person spammed me with this program to my personal email address this morning. I knew I had heard the name - what a surprise (not lol) it was the same name Denise has asked me what I thought about??? Typical scammer!

I have gambled in alot of auto surfs and made some really nice wins and some loses aswell. This is play for me. But if I know someone is scamming and do have proof, I will for sure help others. People can take this as they want!

I am now getting back to my festive season - its summertime here and the beach is fantastic!!!

Success to all!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:57 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.