CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
http://bestmyfunds.com
Unique  profit oportunity !
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-12-2008, 05:07 PM
frengkys frengkys is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

Check ratings at: Seanclub.com |InvestorClub |HYIP BANKER |Invest-Tracing |InvestRecord |365money.com


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 14
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

recieved some referral commission, thanks
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-12-2008, 06:03 PM
kathyken kathyken is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 14
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

payment complete 2 days, thank you admin. I`m reinvest
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-12-2008, 06:46 PM
gendymainon gendymainon is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 12
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

very satisfied withdraw procces within 5 minutes, thanks admin
__________________
Money Maker Online
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-02-2009, 01:38 AM
Psicow's Avatar
Psicow Psicow is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 354
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by gendymainon
very satisfied withdraw procces within 5 minutes, thanks admin
You are not a real investor, show me your payment details
__________________
Realy Income for Life. Not for days, or weeks, or months:
www.fxmacro.ws (In spanish)
http://www.forexmacro.com/index.php?incomeforlife (english and spanish)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-02-2009, 01:49 AM
Psicow's Avatar
Psicow Psicow is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 354
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

they have betwen 1 and 25 post each one, they don't show their payment details as is usual in all thread, and they don't post and don't invested in any more HYIP's, only CV, oohhhhh!! that's a big coincidence. I know what I'm talking about, I can show more and more, but, that's enough. I don't said that all investors here are the same admin, I said: Many investors. Ok?!
__________________
Realy Income for Life. Not for days, or weeks, or months:
www.fxmacro.ws (In spanish)
http://www.forexmacro.com/index.php?incomeforlife (english and spanish)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-03-2009, 02:47 AM
bimbiku's Avatar
bimbiku bimbiku is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,021
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Psicow
they have betwen 1 and 25 post each one, they don't show their payment details as is usual in all thread, and they don't post and don't invested in any more HYIP's, only CV, oohhhhh!! that's a big coincidence. I know what I'm talking about, I can show more and more, but, that's enough. I don't said that all investors here are the same admin, I said: Many investors. Ok?!
Yes, you are right Psicow. Too many fake members make support to his programme !!
__________________
MY FAVOURITE HYIP MONITOR:

ALL-HYIPS.BIZ
(Daily update of HYIPs, HYIP rating, HYIP forums)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-03-2009, 03:31 AM
robinson's Avatar
robinson robinson is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 406
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

piscow, you newbie . How do you know all that posters have not invest in them? I know most of them invest in them include me.
But truely there are some fake posters always post with their payment proof .
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-03-2009, 03:38 AM
Psicow's Avatar
Psicow Psicow is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 354
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

Guys, beware with this one, and beware with intensifyfunds, I suspect that the 2 HYIP's are the same. Read again, I said: I SUSPECT.
__________________
Realy Income for Life. Not for days, or weeks, or months:
www.fxmacro.ws (In spanish)
http://www.forexmacro.com/index.php?incomeforlife (english and spanish)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-12-2008, 07:56 PM
stipenbou stipenbou is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Shadow Zone
Posts: 62
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

paid as well keep up cadillacventure
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-13-2008, 03:10 PM
kalida kalida is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 3,247
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida
Default Re: CadillacVenture Inc - cadillacventure.com

Paid fast again, thanks:

Date: 2008-13-12 15:57:53
Batch: 9257788
From Account: U0749119
Memo: Payment Cadillac Ventures, Inc
__________________
◆#1 Money Care - 3% daily / 18% weekly ◆#2 Gold Mining Investment - 5% daily ◆#3 TopFinancial - 1.1%-2.1% daily
#◆TOP Secret◆# Stay away from Scammers & Be always Earning - by mastering - The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi" : An Hyip Investment Guide That Teaches You To Make Money Off Of Ponzi 'Scams'. Discover How To Take Back The $10000's You Lost In HYIP Investment By Mastering The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi". You will Never Loooose. Fight Back Against These HYIP Scammers!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:39 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.