TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
imoneyreserve.com
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-30-2009, 08:51 AM
jimsolo's Avatar
jimsolo jimsolo is offline
Amateur Investor
Sign Up To Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 111
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by arash911
I don't know why you think they are scam.. what are your arguments ?? I just don't understand all these people who shout SCAM without any arguments for their theories!! When I have doubts, I try to clear the smoke before making any accusations... I am also an investor in this company and I was also afraid at the beginning when I invested a larger amount for the first time. I wasn't sure they are to be trusted. I asked them directly and got a very sincere and detailed answer which satisfied me, but not enough to commit a large investment at the time. As I was investing a significant portion of my savings, I decided that it was worth to hire a local private investigator who for a fee would check the company, its operations and staff. First I got a report from a local panama lawyer who check the registration of the company in the public registry of the country. Everything checked out and they are indeed registered from 2007 and the company is in good standing with all taxes paid and all documents submitted to the relevant regulators. The lawyer also confirmed the name of the directors that are indeed from a respected local law firm. I also checked the trading records they have uploaded on their website against the quotes from Marketiva and everything checked out here as well, a buddy of mine who also trades on the forex confirmed that their strategies are real and their results are very impressive. The private investigator I hired sent me with the whole report a bunch of photos of their offices and you can also see some of their staff. I was actually able to see the lady who picks up the phone when I ring the number posted on their website. This whole investigation costed only a couple of hundred bucks but I am now sleeping without any fears for my 5-figure investment with them!



Totally agree , I am in profit and really reliable program
__________________
time is too important to investment
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-03-2009, 03:33 PM
castaignede's Avatar
castaignede castaignede is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 99
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

one of the best investment project! stable and always paid on time.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-05-2009, 09:24 AM
castaignede's Avatar
castaignede castaignede is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 99
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

Real investments are here.Do not miss this wonderful opportunity profit got as promised!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-09-2009, 05:09 AM
castaignede's Avatar
castaignede castaignede is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 99
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

i get pay ,thank admin!!

Payment Received: 5.2 USD from account U1567312 Batch: 65732xxx

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-20-2009, 02:07 AM
hyipsurf's Avatar
hyipsurf hyipsurf is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: bolohyip.blogspot.com
Posts: 3,943
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

14:43 19.07.09 Receive Received Payment 200.00 USD from account U1567312 to account U1391308. Batch: 1233253. Memo: Novalex Finance Inc. - Principal Payment

Paid as usual.
__________________
Bolo's Investment Blog
TopFinancial - PTVPartner - New! Hot!
Cashtanker - 2% - 4% daily. Paying 5 days a week. Principal back.
Nanomoneycorp - 1.2%-1.8% daily for 30-100 business days. Principal back.
Geniusfunds - 1%-1.9% daily for 150 days, 6%-9% weekly for 180 days. Principal back.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-29-2008, 01:07 AM
paidme's Avatar
paidme paidme is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: http://paidme.net/
Posts: 2,131
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

i need wait and see..

Name Servers:
sdns1.blockdos.net
sdns2.blockdos.net

Creation date: 04 Sep 2008 11:19:59
Expiration date: 04 Sep 2013 11:19:59
__________________
Atlantis MIA(191% after 60 days) Geniusfunds(up to 8.5% weekly) Aimtrust(0.5-2.1% daily)
PTVPartner...Top Pick... PTVPartner.com... Start the Experience!
Cashtanker...the Real investment with 3% daily (Hot Hyip)
Making Money Online From Paidme's Investment Program
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-29-2008, 09:09 AM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 778
Send a message via MSN to money2008
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

SSL Cert: bristolcapitalgroup.com expires in 213 days.
__________________
enjoyhyip‖Hello,all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money.I have gained rich experience in 4.9 years.I also won much money from hyip.Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online.★geniusfunds‖★veryfield★:infinitiva.com ★:afonb.com★:CSMfinance.com
★:
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-29-2008, 09:26 AM
eril's Avatar
eril eril is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,441
Send a message via MSN to eril Send a message via Yahoo to eril
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

is that mean, pricipal return in 30days, & then we'll wait to receive the profit, excalty waiting for 20 days. i am Not INTERESTING.
Good luck
__________________
The HYIP news & reviews Provider www.HYIPDOTCOM.com
Latest review & News : 'Update News, The Best Paying Program (Geniusfunds And iMoneyreserve), Nov 18, 2009'. Read more...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-29-2008, 10:46 PM
jacu131's Avatar
jacu131 jacu131 is online now
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 918
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

We have joined and invested here:
Quote:
Perfect Money payment completeBatch #: 334532
Paid from accont: U15xxxxx
Paid to account: U1567312 (Novalex Finance Inc.)
Amount: 50 USD
Memo: refback80@xxxxxx
Program is well designed, good luck people!

Regards,
Jacu
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-01-2008, 05:14 AM
fm850515's Avatar
fm850515 fm850515 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: www.hyiphall.com
Posts: 396
Send a message via MSN to fm850515 Send a message via Yahoo to fm850515
Default Re: Novalexfinance - Novalexfinance.com

I invested $50 via PM,
will update and support here later!
Quote:
You are receiving this email because you have invested in Novalex Finance Inc. Your invested funds will be traded on the next trading day after your deposit. Here are your investment info:

Investment Amount: 50(USD)
Investing Method: Perfect Money
Your Email: xxxxxx@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.