CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
BlockDos.net hosting
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-03-2008, 02:24 AM
POIGMEMBER POIGMEMBER is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 36
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

I think admin is the same guy runned many similar BAD program before.
so he will never pay in 5 days.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-03-2008, 03:56 AM
jackes jackes is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 13
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by POIGMEMBER
I think admin is the same guy runned many similar BAD program before.
so he will never pay in 5 days.
I agree with you.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-03-2008, 05:37 AM
LordMoney LordMoney is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 390
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

I can't LOAD these site ?

Any information Adm ?

Good Luck !!
__________________
My Lord Give Me Beautiful Life......
Don't FORGET the Rules.....in this INDUSTRY !!!
*. Invest With Money That You Can Afford To Lose.
MY PROJECT ONLY SURF/DAYs !!! JOINT HERE !!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-03-2008, 06:33 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Response from server host is that people are -trying- to attack our website from China. Hence, much of china's traffic is being blocked by our firewall. They are failing, I'm afraid

Of course, even if they succeeded, we have an endless supply of backup servers.

Better luck next time, lol.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-03-2008, 06:45 AM
earnmoney758 earnmoney758 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by StabilityCapital
Response from server host is that people are -trying- to attack our website from China. Hence, much of china's traffic is being blocked by our firewall. They are failing, I'm afraid

Of course, even if they succeeded, we have an endless supply of backup servers.

Better luck next time, lol.
good job admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-03-2008, 06:45 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Paid some commission today. Remember to request your referral commission withdrawal.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-03-2008, 06:53 AM
wajaj wajaj is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 85
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

great work. funny they cant bring down stability lolol

requesting withdraw later.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-03-2008, 07:02 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,212
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Paid fast!
Date: 2008-03-12 07:53:19
Batch: 8711255
From Account: U4780564
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #52
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-03-2008, 09:19 AM
FairDeal's Avatar
FairDeal FairDeal is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 311
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

new kid in town huh
__________________
Check: IncoForex - NEW Opportunity
Verifield - Long term investment choice
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-03-2008, 09:31 AM
paulguys paulguys is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 245
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by FairDeal
new kid in town huh
Did you mean it is run by a kid?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:04 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.