TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-03-2008, 04:45 PM
everbest's Avatar
everbest everbest is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 265
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by karas
this site reminds me bahrain capital, a previous scammer
i agree with u. it reminds me with abu dhabi and bahrain capital.
scammer
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-03-2008, 10:44 PM
FairDeal's Avatar
FairDeal FairDeal is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 311
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by everbest
i agree with u. it reminds me with abu dhabi and bahrain capital.
scammer
That's ridiculous. Just an outfit? That's all?
__________________
Check: IncoForex - NEW Opportunity
Verifield - Long term investment choice
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-04-2008, 12:13 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Red face Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by FairDeal
That's ridiculous. Just an outfit? That's all?
That's right. As I said in my other post:

Quote:
Originally Posted by StabilityCapital
Paid negative posters like POIGMEMBER and hungbli are just making us look even better. They can't attack our site and it means we have very jealous competition

Great news.. Hope they bring more to this thread, my team has been laughing at them all night.
Just a note... the site is working fine worldwide, unless you are 'trying' to attack our server, or if you're from some areas of China. You will need to use a web proxy such as http://www.ctunnel.com if you are a genuine user. Or try https://www.stabilitycapital.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-03-2008, 03:54 PM
hyip2010 hyip2010 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: ASIA
Posts: 570
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

money easy come easy go
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-03-2008, 04:56 PM
skatepro's Avatar
skatepro skatepro is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2,032
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Now site is inaccessible!....
__________________
.:::.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-03-2008, 06:12 PM
GgStar GgStar is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 97
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

full shіt, I think.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-04-2008, 12:24 AM
wael111's Avatar
wael111 wael111 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 164
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Date: 2008-04-12 01:16:26
Batch: 8755xx
From Account: U4780564
Amount: $10.00
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #xx
thankes admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-04-2008, 12:38 AM
wajaj wajaj is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 85
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by wael111
Date: 2008-04-12 01:16:26
Batch: 8755xx
From Account: U4780564
Amount: $10.00
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #xx
thankes admin
congrats my friend. my withdraw was just paid, re-invested some beans.
other program and negative posters so jealous
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-04-2008, 12:36 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Many withdrawals processed today
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-04-2008, 01:36 AM
Kelzinha's Avatar
Kelzinha Kelzinha is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: http://girlhyip.com
Posts: 496
Send a message via Yahoo to Kelzinha
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by StabilityCapital
Many withdrawals processed today
hello admin, you are good job. I got my paid. thank you.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:05 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.