CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-04-2008, 01:17 AM
gabour76 gabour76 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 303
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

i hope admin add
Variable percentage of profit
not all fixed rate only
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-04-2008, 01:27 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,213
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Paid on time.
Date: 2008-04-12 01:16:23
Batch: 8755772
From Account: U4780564
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #79
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-04-2008, 02:03 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 12,344
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Another RC payment received.

Date: 2008-04-12 01:16:27
Batch: 8755780
From Account: U4780564
Amount: $7.50
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #98

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-04-2008, 02:26 AM
Arsenalfans's Avatar
Arsenalfans Arsenalfans is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 564
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Got payment!admin very honest!
Batch: 8755769
From Account: U4780564
Amount: $5.00
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-04-2008, 02:59 AM
Hyiphome's Avatar
Hyiphome Hyiphome is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,702
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com



You have received a payment to your account U4846041:

Date: 2008-04-12 01:16:18
Batch: 8755764
From Account: U4780564
Amount: $1.00
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #57

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-04-2008, 04:02 AM
tafirst tafirst is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 223
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

From Account: U4780564
Amount: $0.50
Memo: Payment for withdrawal

Received my first payment,fast,thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-04-2008, 03:38 AM
lionking lionking is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 194
Thumbs down Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

This one looks total BS!

Here is for example (quoted from the site):

250% after 30 days
Level /Spent Amount/ Payout
Super /10.00 - 20000.00/ 250.00%


Ridiculous!
Must be a total idiot who puts in his money for 30 days...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-04-2008, 09:16 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by lionking
This one looks total BS!

Here is for example (quoted from the site):

250% after 30 days
Level /Spent Amount/ Payout
Super /10.00 - 20000.00/ 250.00%


Ridiculous!
Must be a total idiot who puts in his money for 30 days...
Hilarious post. You think ~8.3% daily over 30 days is ridiculous? Because that is what that plan will earn you. Clearly you know nothing about investments
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-04-2008, 01:24 PM
lionking lionking is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 194
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by StabilityCapital
Hilarious post. You think ~8.3% daily over 30 days is ridiculous? Because that is what that plan will earn you. Clearly you know nothing about investments
It's absolutely hilarious that you claim that you'll give back their initial investment PLUS 150% after 30 days.
This proves the site is a scam.
Only idiots can not realize this.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-04-2008, 01:33 PM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by lionking
It's absolutely hilarious that you claim that you'll give back their initial investment PLUS 150% after 30 days.
This proves the site is a scam.
Only idiots can not realize this.
Returning principal is quite common amongst programs.

Returning principal after the user gets 8.3% daily for 30 days is easy because we have a reserve fund - we don't rely only on member's funds, and thus it becomes little difference to a loan. We aim to make you money in a stable market - not run away with it like many scams today. Additionally, if you read our website, we charge a 10% fee when returning principal - we are not out of pocket.

Again, you make little sense. 8.3% Daily and returning principal is completely viable. It wouldn't be if they were earning 250% daily, but they aren't.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:51 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.