CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Invest Book
TeamEarners.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-02-2008, 12:19 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 12,247
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

i am in with $50 here,
will update&support here later.


Date: 12/2/2008 00:58
Batch: 8645617
Sent To: U4780564
Amount: $50.00
Memo: Deposit to Stability Capital, LLC. User List4Hyip

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:29 PM
hdubin hdubin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 225
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

It doesn't explain when the deposit for the daily program is returned. (How many days)

Harv
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-02-2008, 03:17 PM
Stock999 Stock999 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,152
Thumbs down Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hdubin
It doesn't explain when the deposit for the daily program is returned. (How many days)

Harv
For me this is not clear too, i can't understand the logic of their plans at all. Their FAQ section is just a template copy which hasn't been updated since it was created first time:
Quote:
Can I spend with any other e-currency besides e-gold?
Sorry, but our systems are only setup to receive payments via e-gold.
Everybody knows that e-gold doesn't work for several months
Seems, admin didn't read his site content at all before it's publishing.

It would be better to stay away.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-02-2008, 03:49 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,254
Thumbs down Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stock999
For me this is not clear too, i can't understand the logic of their plans at all. Their FAQ section is just a template copy which hasn't been updated since it was created first time:

Everybody knows that e-gold doesn't work for several months
Seems, admin didn't read his site content at all before it's publishing.

It would be better to stay away.
I agree with you, complete bullshit
Quote:
Are are you an islamic company or china?
We are from the United Arab Emirates and operate in Ajman. We are religious. We do however have an office in China for technical support and further investing opportunities!
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-02-2008, 05:42 PM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TalkgoldMen
I agree with you
Please keep our religion out of this.. Your opinion is incorrect
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-02-2008, 05:36 PM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stock999
For me this is not clear too, i can't understand the logic of their plans at all. Their FAQ section is just a template copy which hasn't been updated since it was created first time:

Everybody knows that e-gold doesn't work for several months
Seems, admin didn't read his site content at all before it's publishing.
I thought egold was working with verification now?

Our FAQ has many custom points. Do you think a default FAQ page comes with information about the united arab emirates? Many program use default help tips.

I will have someone fix the egld part later.

If the plans don't make sense to you, perhaps you should have emailed us for an expalanation. Or was that too difficult?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-03-2008, 03:59 AM
jackes jackes is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 13
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stock999
For me this is not clear too, i can't understand the logic of their plans at all. Their FAQ section is just a template copy which hasn't been updated since it was created first time:

Everybody knows that e-gold doesn't work for several months
Seems, admin didn't read his site content at all before it's publishing.

It would be better to stay away.
Thanks for your advice. I believe it is only good for monitors,I will stay away too.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-07-2008, 05:45 AM
ilove21 ilove21 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 490
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Admin paid faster,got $0.2 as promised,thanks!

Batch_890xx51
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-07-2008, 05:46 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,212
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Paid on time.
Date: 2008-07-12 01:21:22
Batch: 8898775
From Account: U4780564
Amount: $2.10
Memo: Payment for withdrawal request #230
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-07-2008, 07:35 AM
fine12345 fine12345 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 384
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Toady i got paid as normal,thanks!!!

Batch: 889xx56
From Account: U4780564
Amount: $0.50
Memo: Payment for withdrawal

thank you admin,paid on time,good!!

Last edited by fine12345 : 12-07-2008 at 08:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:48 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.