CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-04-2008, 03:39 PM
congrtz congrtz is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 854
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

I received my first payment today.
Date: 12/4/2008 10:24
Batch: 8775216
Maybe deposit more here soon.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-04-2008, 03:50 PM
The1's Avatar
The1 The1 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 157
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

again ,,,,
TAKE CARE ,,,,,
__________________
WELCOME
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-04-2008, 03:54 PM
The1's Avatar
The1 The1 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 157
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

I send email to Admin , I ask about office location and phone number
he didn't answer me ..... WHY ?
Because I tell him , I'm from UAE
__________________
WELCOME
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-04-2008, 04:35 PM
romancy romancy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by The1
I send email to Admin , I ask about office location and phone number
he didn't answer me ..... WHY ?
Because I tell him , I'm from UAE

and me too

i snt him a message in franco arab

but he didnot answear me

because i sent him with arabic language ( franco arab)

and told him that i am from egypt

he didnot answear me

i hope he is from UAE an arabic moslem

but i donot think so
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-04-2008, 10:59 PM
orderhy orderhy is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 658
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Just i think that i can earn money from the program,so i joined it already.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-04-2008, 11:14 PM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Sirs, please re-send your e-mail/PM, I can't see them?

To answer you:

Our temporary support phone number (until our ajman office phone system is upgraded): +442032863762 (02032863762)

Our PO box: P.O. Box No. 4558, Ajman, UAE

Our office address: 300 Beacon Tower,Shaikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road,Sawan Ajman U.A.E.

You are free to see our office, or book an appointment with our CEO.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-05-2008, 12:31 AM
romancy romancy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by StabilityCapital
Sirs, please re-send your e-mail/PM, I can't see them?

To answer you:

Our temporary support phone number (until our ajman office phone system is upgraded): +442032863762 (02032863762)

Our PO box: P.O. Box No. 4558, Ajman, UAE

Our office address: 300 Beacon Tower,Shaikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road,Sawan Ajman U.A.E.

You are free to see our office, or book an appointment with our CEO.
ok

i snet u a message and my mail

hope u add me
we r moslems and arabs

i will be pleasure to add me

thx

my name is mohamed
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-05-2008, 01:21 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by romancy
ok

i snet u a message and my mail

hope u add me
we r moslems and arabs

i will be pleasure to add me

thx

my name is mohamed
ونحن كان لطيف الحديث
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-04-2008, 11:19 PM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Processing request #129 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806870
Processing request #134 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806872
Processing request #137 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806874
Processing request #138 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806876
Processing request #145 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806878
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-05-2008, 01:32 AM
soohyipmonitor soohyipmonitor is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 337
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by StabilityCapital
Processing request #129 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806870
Processing request #134 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806872
Processing request #137 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806874
Processing request #138 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806876
Processing request #145 SUCCESS. Batch #: 8806878
hello admin,nice to meet you!
i have in your site,thank you paid.and hope you can do the good work forever!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:34 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.