our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Primeadsnetwork.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #21  
Old 12-02-2008, 12:37 AM
saruman saruman is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 17
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

me too, i cant load the website. Maybe they doing maintenance or something
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #22  
Old 12-02-2008, 12:55 AM
HyipDay's Avatar
HyipDay HyipDay is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: www.hyipday.com
Posts: 114
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipDay
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

well,I like long plans sites.
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #23  
Old 12-02-2008, 01:38 AM
lovehyips lovehyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,526
Send a message via ICQ to lovehyips Send a message via MSN to lovehyips Send a message via Yahoo to lovehyips
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by saruman
me too, i cant load the website. Maybe they doing maintenance or something
I can't open it either.
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #24  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:19 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Just some maintenance, we will be back up shortly
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #25  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:22 AM
wbagonh wbagonh is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 119
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

i think some ddos attack is happing
admin should spend 5000 USD to buy real ddos protection
if not,they will continue ddosing you to die now

really bad news for admin. dont invest or you will loose much.
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #26  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:25 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by wbagonh
i think some ddos attack is happing
admin should spend 5000 USD to buy real ddos protection
if not,they will continue ddosing you to die now

really bad news for admin. dont invest or you will loose much.
Nope, maintenance, not ddos. we have ddos protected servers and a backup server incase we are ddos. please take your paid scam posts somewhere else
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #27  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:29 AM
wbagonh wbagonh is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 119
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

how you offer 30% daily profit??

you are running only a game??

you will run away in 2 days or 5 days??

Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #28  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:36 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Join Date: Aug 2008

Warnings: 1
Warnings Level: 1
Lol.. That explains it.

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/search...archid=2606890

Strange posts.. so you invest 20k+ in programs you have little experience with, and claim that all of the other programs are under DDoS are are scam. No need to invest in our program, you make a 30% daily profit off your paid posts

wbagonh - paid poster.

I could explain trade deficits to you and how this equates to 30% daily profit, but I doubt you'd understand, nor care.
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #29  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:40 AM
wajaj wajaj is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 85
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

looks great, hope its back online later =]
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #30  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:42 AM
wbagonh wbagonh is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 119
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

so stupid admin

let's give more ddos now.

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:02 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.