TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-02-2008, 01:30 AM
Kelzinha's Avatar
Kelzinha Kelzinha is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: http://girlhyip.com
Posts: 496
Send a message via Yahoo to Kelzinha
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Why ? I not load site now.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-02-2008, 01:37 AM
saruman saruman is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 17
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

me too, i cant load the website. Maybe they doing maintenance or something
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-02-2008, 02:38 AM
lovehyips lovehyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,790
Send a message via ICQ to lovehyips Send a message via MSN to lovehyips Send a message via Yahoo to lovehyips
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by saruman
me too, i cant load the website. Maybe they doing maintenance or something
I can't open it either.
__________________
http://www.seanclub.comWe has changed new script. Better Looking, Better Serivce,up to 200% RCB
Infinitiva.com
moneyplus: 0.6% - 2.5% daily[/color]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-02-2008, 04:54 AM
karas karas is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 343
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

do you remember adubai scam site? i think he will scam our money again soon. maybe he pays for a few days and then he will run away. i don't trust this, better give your money to safe atom, it's the most stable right now.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-02-2008, 01:55 AM
HyipDay's Avatar
HyipDay HyipDay is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: www.hyipday.com
Posts: 114
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipDay
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

well,I like long plans sites.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-02-2008, 03:19 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Just some maintenance, we will be back up shortly
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-02-2008, 03:22 AM
wbagonh wbagonh is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 119
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

i think some ddos attack is happing
admin should spend 5000 USD to buy real ddos protection
if not,they will continue ddosing you to die now

really bad news for admin. dont invest or you will loose much.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-02-2008, 03:25 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by wbagonh
i think some ddos attack is happing
admin should spend 5000 USD to buy real ddos protection
if not,they will continue ddosing you to die now

really bad news for admin. dont invest or you will loose much.
Nope, maintenance, not ddos. we have ddos protected servers and a backup server incase we are ddos. please take your paid scam posts somewhere else
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-02-2008, 03:29 AM
wbagonh wbagonh is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 119
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

how you offer 30% daily profit??

you are running only a game??

you will run away in 2 days or 5 days??

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-02-2008, 03:36 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Join Date: Aug 2008

Warnings: 1
Warnings Level: 1
Lol.. That explains it.

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/search...archid=2606890

Strange posts.. so you invest 20k+ in programs you have little experience with, and claim that all of the other programs are under DDoS are are scam. No need to invest in our program, you make a 30% daily profit off your paid posts

wbagonh - paid poster.

I could explain trade deficits to you and how this equates to 30% daily profit, but I doubt you'd understand, nor care.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:17 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.