our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #441  
Old 12-12-2008, 12:10 AM
ardhi1980 ardhi1980 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

hi,

admin, thx to reply my e-mail

so, according ur reply that if i invest 100 dollars for bronze plan than i`ll get 60 bucks everyday for 90 days. is it correct ?

that`s high interest

anyway, u`ll closing for new membership cause will be private soon. can u explain why ?

waiting ur reply

thank`s
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #442  
Old 12-12-2008, 12:25 AM
ardhi1980 ardhi1980 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by scamfreemonitors
An unbiased review.. I can verify that this company has excellent potential - at least in the near future.

I spoke with them on the phone and visited Mr. Al-Masirah at his Ajman office. We discussed various things, including how they intend to maintain higher profits. All of his responses seemed accurate and true, and I was satisfied. I contacted the Ajman Municipality and verified the company, and also contacted Ajman Bank and they do indeed have a borrowed loan reserve fund and investment account with the upcoming outfit.

I've made an off-site investment of $5000.00 through bank wire and payments are being paid directly back to my bank on a term basis. I will post bank statement proof when it's available.

I've come to the conclusion that this is an honest arab company with plenty of money in their hands and a desire to further their stock portfolio, in addition to making their members great profits. And they have real private methods of earning said money which are indeed viable. Of course, it helps when you have so much money to invest

hmmm... it look`s that this company is real and not a scammer

yes, plz can u show to forum ur bank statement proof ?

it`ll helping to confince others to invest and i think stability capital admin suppose to give more document to proof their company

thank`s
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #443  
Old 12-12-2008, 12:39 AM
list4hyip list4hyip is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 70,696
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

i can't load the site now, hope it come back soon.
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #444  
Old 12-12-2008, 03:00 AM
Kevinxj's Avatar
Kevinxj Kevinxj is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3,566
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by list4hyip
i can't load the site now, hope it come back soon.
yes,i agree with u.Hope the admin will fix the problem soon.
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #445  
Old 12-12-2008, 03:39 AM
calvin1206 calvin1206 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 350
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by list4hyip
i can't load the site now, hope it come back soon.
maybe the admin will keep his job and hope the program is on line again.
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #446  
Old 12-12-2008, 06:59 AM
hungbli hungbli is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 64
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

the game is over?
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #447  
Old 12-12-2008, 07:21 AM
ilove21 ilove21 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 522
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hungbli
the game is over?
maybe the site under DDos.
i think will back soon!
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #448  
Old 12-12-2008, 08:31 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

We just got an e-mail from our server host:

Quote:
Your site is under extremely huge DDOS attack (about 3.2 Gbps), which is over our max mitigation limit. Every provider have their max upper limit, & so do we. In this situation, we would suggest you to migrate your site to another hosting provider who can mitigate higher intensity of DDOS attacks.

If you need your site backup, please let us know & we'll promptly send that to you.
So we're considering moving our server to a stronger host, such as BlockDOS. We feel this will be beneficial for the future of our program. Do you think so too?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ardhi1980
anyway, u`ll closing for new membership cause will be private soon. can u explain why ?
Hello sir.. This is a move we have considered because we now have enough capital to move forward and keeping memberships VIP-only ensures that we have no scammers amongst our investors. It also gives you a level of exclusivity But we'll keep discussing and see if this is the right method.
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #449  
Old 12-12-2008, 08:33 AM
StabilityCapital StabilityCapital is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

If anyone wants to invest directly while the site is temporarily down, our LR is U4780564 (Stability Capital, LLC.) .. Please leave your desired plan (plans available on page 1 of this thread) in the memo and we will pay the profits directly back to your account.

When the site is back up, members will be paid in full for the time the site was down
Reply With Quote

Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com
  #450  
Old 12-12-2008, 08:43 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 12,427
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: StabilityCapital L.L.C - StabilityCapital.com

nice to see admin update here
hope the site can be back soon
__________________
|MajestiCrown|InvestiField |
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 8000% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:17 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.