Jeff Q (21.11.2008 7:07:49): And we don't had money pay for better host.
Kyle (21.11.2008 7:08:51): I AM NOT ASKING you to pay more, DO I?
Kyle (21.11.2008 7:09:47): Sir, we are running this hosting service, we do what we need to do...
Jeff Q (21.11.2008 7:10:17): I know
Kyle (21.11.2008 7:10:37): just tell me what is the problem with moving?
Jeff Q (21.11.2008 7:10:39): But once the server hosted, your should not ask they move ...
Kyle (21.11.2008 7:11:03): you'll have your site on both servers for the time of the move
Kyle (21.11.2008 7:11:08): there will be no downtime
Jeff Q (21.11.2008 7:12:37): Can we upgrade the host ?
Kyle (21.11.2008 7:14:47): yes, you can, but I am afraid you are going to say then that we forced you to upgrade
Kyle (21.11.2008 7:14:59): do you want to upgrade?
Seems that TS cannot understand English or completely out of common sense. He has mixed up everything: move, upgrade, etc.
TS, no one has asked you to pay anything for the moving as I can see from the logs. Moving of any shared hosting account to different server is an absolutely normal action.
__________________ GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join! GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post! DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - New Price! - $1199/mo without any "upgrade levels" or other tricks! 100% Money Back Guarantee. PM me for details.
Registrant:
BLCC Gold Anonymous Domain Trust
PO BOX 5755
Glendale, AZ 85312
US
Domain name: NEROFUND.COM
Administrative Contact:
Lyon, Jeffrey
PO BOX 5755
Glendale, AZ 85312
US
+1.8778407671
Technical Contact:
Lyon, Jeffrey
PO BOX 5755
Glendale, AZ 85312
US
+1.8778407671
Registration Service Provider:
Black Lotus Communications,
323-657-5944
877 840-7671 (fax) http://www.blacklotus.net
BLCC may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver
changes, and general domain support questions.
Our company is most likely not the owner of the site associated with
this domain. Please do not contact us with inquiries regarding the web
site content as they will likely be disregarded.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DDOSWIZ.NET
NS2.DDOSWIZ.NET
And just found out too from robtex that BLCC/BLackLotus looks like to be the same group with other 2 famous anti ddos hosting, all paint in black website ;-) wow I'm really amazed with your group Skyree.
-
__________________ PROHOSTFIRM. Anonymous hosting, and Anti Ddos hosting provider with Xeon Servers, Centos Linux, Cpanel v11.11 and Fantastico. Free script installation help. Accept Liberty Reserve payment.
Last edited by prohostfirm : 07-30-2009 at 05:16 AM.
Registrant:
BLCC Gold Anonymous Domain Trust
PO BOX 5755
Glendale, AZ 85312
US
Domain name: NEROFUND.COM
Administrative Contact:
Lyon, Jeffrey
PO BOX 5755
Glendale, AZ 85312
US
+1.8778407671
Technical Contact:
Lyon, Jeffrey
PO BOX 5755
Glendale, AZ 85312
US
+1.8778407671
Registration Service Provider:
Black Lotus Communications,
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DDOSWIZ.NET
NS2.DDOSWIZ.NET
This means that NEROFUND.COM domain name is bought from Blacklotus and hosted on Ddoswiz. Nothing more.
__________________ GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join! GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post! DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - New Price! - $1199/mo without any "upgrade levels" or other tricks! 100% Money Back Guarantee. PM me for details.
This means that NEROFUND.COM domain name is bought from Blacklotus and hosted on Ddoswiz. Nothing more.
You may be right but dont forget from robtex blacklotus mail server has the ip block with ddoswiz ;-) and yes Jeffrey Lyon once mention ddozwiz with Akrino so you are well versed with all Akrino stuff could explain too is there any pact now between Blacklotus and Akrino represented by you, that's why now you were usually fight with Skyree suddenly befriend in this thread, LOL.
__________________ PROHOSTFIRM. Anonymous hosting, and Anti Ddos hosting provider with Xeon Servers, Centos Linux, Cpanel v11.11 and Fantastico. Free script installation help. Accept Liberty Reserve payment.
This means that NEROFUND.COM domain name is bought from Blacklotus and hosted on Ddoswiz. Nothing more.
You may be right but dont forget from robtex blacklotus mail server has the ip block with ddoswiz ;-) and yes Jeffrey Lyon once mention ddozwiz with Akrino so you are well versed with all Akrino stuff could explain too is there any pact now between Blacklotus and Akrino represented by you, that's why now you were usually fight with Skyree suddenly befriend in this thread, LOL.
__________________ PROHOSTFIRM. Anonymous hosting, and Anti Ddos hosting provider with Xeon Servers, Centos Linux, Cpanel v11.11 and Fantastico. Free script installation help. Accept Liberty Reserve payment.
I don't know anything about "robtex blacklotus mail server has the ip block with ddoswiz", sorry seems that I am not in the flow Feel free to share this here.
LOL about the pact between Blacklotus and Akrino represented by me Do you also want to join in the conspiracy?
I have just found that TS and you are posting disputable statements and decided to post my opinion, that's it, relax
__________________ GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join! GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post! DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - New Price! - $1199/mo without any "upgrade levels" or other tricks! 100% Money Back Guarantee. PM me for details.
P.S. Conspiracy theories are the greatest "food" on this forum. All big players get that.
P.P.S. prohostfirm, are you a hosting service? I'm confirming because you are saying weird things. You should know about them, if you ever logged in to cPanel at all.
I don't know anything about "robtex blacklotus mail server has the ip block with ddoswiz", sorry seems that I am not in the flow Feel free to share this here.
LOL about the pact between Blacklotus and Akrino represented by me Do you also want to join in the conspiracy?
I have just found that TS and you are posting disputable statements and decided to post my opinion, that's it, relax
Hey do you think robtex is conspiracy service, you must be nut. Big question is long time dont see your dispute with Skyree anymore and in this thread you looks like ally now with skyree ;-) (but that is not main issue). What we concern is Blacklotus mail server and Ddoswiz has the same IP block on Staminus. If you are focus in hosting business and not do it as part time job to dig more gold of your hyip monitor then you know how to search it on robtex. (PS: you can read some conspiracy nut story about ddoswiz and akrino from Jeffrey Lyon himself at http://mailman.nanog.org/pipermail/n...y/000473.html).
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skyree
I'll defend any company if I think their customers are being unreasonable. Personally, I could care less if you think we own ddoswiz, Akrino, etc.
Really ? I notice you twice defend promptly if any TS said about ddoswiz and could you explain why blacklotus mail server in the same block of IP with ddoswiz on Staminus ??? And why your website does not have any order form now (looks defunct). Once there was thread about your other server name
Quote:
Originally Posted by FairDeal
Gee, here goes another mislabeled thread.
P.S. Conspiracy theories are the greatest "food" on this forum. All big players get that.
P.P.S. prohostfirm, are you a hosting service? I'm confirming because you are saying weird things. You should know about them, if you ever logged in to cPanel at all.
LOL, the nut brain of GP admin gets into your head, have you watched X-file too much. Weird things ? this is based from research of IP at robtex, just do your homework and dont say conspiracy because you are lazy to research and only read forum text content.
__________________ PROHOSTFIRM. Anonymous hosting, and Anti Ddos hosting provider with Xeon Servers, Centos Linux, Cpanel v11.11 and Fantastico. Free script installation help. Accept Liberty Reserve payment.
Last edited by prohostfirm : 07-31-2009 at 02:58 AM.