CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
http://bestmyfunds.com
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Off Topic Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-05-2008, 04:36 AM
Wwaannddaa Wwaannddaa is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: [ $5 (AVS) Cards for Sale ]

VMI Raided by DEA. DEA has all cardholder details.
VMI was raided by the DEA and they want to arrest its CEO. You can see the google link and look for yourself. You can google the CEOs name, Robert Everett Hodgins and see for yourself. http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q...dgins&aq=f&oq=
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-05-2008, 04:44 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,362
Default Re: [ $5 (AVS) Cards for Sale ]

What has that got to do with this thread. You are spamming this everywhere This is not a concern for cardholders unless they were doing something dodgy. I will move ONE of your posts to discussion folder the rest will be deleted
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-05-2008, 05:08 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,362
Default Re: Moved VMI tale (unconfirmed) ;)

With such breaking news that it made you go on a posting frenzy spamming 10 existing threads I note that google news has NEVER picked it up. There is a mention of this guy in google main site, but it could have been written by mischief makers. In October 08 so ....

Maybe a long time tg member familiar with vmi can add more
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:00 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.