CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Invest Book
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-22-2005, 03:16 PM
Muz's Avatar
Muz Muz is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,042
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Hum, let's see straight off their front page.

Quote:
Total Membership Fees to Date $ 7,380,580.00
Total Studio Traffic Members 207,670
That's around 20k membership increase in the last month, and around $800k increase in membership fees. Still sounds okay to me.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-22-2005, 03:31 PM
cantpay cantpay is offline
Banned
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 54
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muz
Hum, let's see straight off their front page.



That's around 20k membership increase in the last month, and around $800k increase in membership fees. Still sounds okay to me.

Don't forget about Studiopay, Studioblogger, Studiorocks, Studioshopper, Studiohug, and Studiowalker. All of these are units of Studiotraffic and fees from them go to support Studiotraffic.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-27-2005, 05:36 PM
kennethtan's Avatar
kennethtan kennethtan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,168
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by cantpay
Don't forget about Studiopay, Studioblogger, Studiorocks, Studioshopper, Studiohug, and Studiowalker. All of these are units of Studiotraffic and fees from them go to support Studiotraffic.
Yes. Therefore, 20k membership increase in the last month is reasonable.

__________________
Best Regards,
Kenneth Tan
HOUSE OF PROFIT GREENPAPER Administrator - Private Investment Club
Owner of JobListed.com | BatikBeauty.com | Craftangan.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-31-2005, 08:03 AM
dainielhaikal dainielhaikal is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 110
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Yeah..his just a guy with his ponzi scam.So dont trust him.Everybody could say that without no proof
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-23-2005, 10:14 AM
AIG-Pro AIG-Pro is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 462
Send a message via Yahoo to AIG-Pro
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

All autosurf programs are scams
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-23-2005, 11:41 AM
doc_CLUB's Avatar
doc_CLUB doc_CLUB is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 188
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

lol if all autosurf programs are scams then wat do u call HYIPs ?????? u need a reality chack !
__________________
BEST OF THE BEST !
StudioTraffic 12DAILY
FAST MARKET
feederfund
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-23-2005, 01:22 PM
sk8ben1 sk8ben1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 11
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

every hyip and autosurf will turn into scam one day, the question is when??? A real program can offer a maximum of 20% monthly, that's my point of view.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-23-2005, 02:26 PM
geoff01
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sk8ben1
every hyip and autosurf will turn into scam one day, the question is when???.
That`s a sweeping statement. I think that there are a few programs which are genuinely trading.

http://www.web-life.org/vb/f84-Sensa...0Programs.html

Geoff
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-24-2005, 01:48 PM
gerry_invest's Avatar
gerry_invest gerry_invest is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: www.duves.net
Posts: 192
Send a message via Yahoo to gerry_invest
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by IMASHAMED
Heard they were lowering to .05%/day the earnings now.
if u said lowering to 0.5%/day, you must be set to : admin surf for u.
LOL
__________________
Best regards,

Gerry Gurmilang

Very Stable Program (risky) : CGIFin | Paxmix|Studiotraffic
Private Program (low risk) FastMarket|FeederFund|
FREE DUE DILLIGENT SERVICE|
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-27-2005, 12:12 PM
Quantum123 Quantum123 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 38
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

I surf with StudioTraffic every day and my earnings every day go up by 1%.

StudioTraffic is one of the best surf site ever.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:38 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.