TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
ptvpartner.com
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-29-2005, 02:35 PM
DriverDan's Avatar
DriverDan DriverDan is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NY USA
Posts: 1,391
Send a message via AIM to DriverDan
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Of course it won't live forever. It's a Ponzi.
__________________
Disclaimer: I am not licensed in any way. Everything written here is my opinion. I do not offer individual investment advice.

PONZI SCAMS ARE ILLEGAL
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-30-2005, 02:55 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Just another idiot spreading baseless rumors, gj
__________________
7DollarsMagic - Nice e-gold cycler that actually works. Only costs $7 to join and I've already made back the $7

AutoSurf HQ - Reliable autosurf info and analysis.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-31-2005, 08:53 AM
Ginger's Avatar
Ginger Ginger is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 90
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

rumors are bad
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-31-2005, 01:07 PM
Majestic Majestic is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Earth
Posts: 16
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Has anyone had difficulty accessing StudioTraffic website today? I have tried numerous times and I get an unavailable message. Yikes!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-31-2005, 06:43 PM
Majestic Majestic is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Earth
Posts: 16
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

The site was down,this morning, but is back to normal again. Yippee!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-01-2005, 01:19 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

I can tell you this, I get paid a chunk of change every month with ST. They're one of the best programs (if not THE best) on the net.
__________________
7DollarsMagic - Nice e-gold cycler that actually works. Only costs $7 to join and I've already made back the $7

AutoSurf HQ - Reliable autosurf info and analysis.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-01-2005, 02:41 AM
me222 me222 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 5,038
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

I can't log in. Anyone else?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-02-2005, 02:09 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

It's working fine. I logged in and requesting my withdrawal for last months earnings and am currently surfing for my 1% today.
__________________
7DollarsMagic - Nice e-gold cycler that actually works. Only costs $7 to join and I've already made back the $7

AutoSurf HQ - Reliable autosurf info and analysis.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-02-2005, 02:34 AM
ocean7443's Avatar
ocean7443 ocean7443 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 467
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

tried yesterday to surf but didnt work. today its up
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-02-2005, 07:28 AM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xponential
I can tell you this, I get paid a chunk of change every month with ST. They're one of the best programs (if not THE best) on the net.
ST is just a ponzi which happened to keep going for some time, not the best program on the net. It will rip off more people then it made happy at the end (Just like PIPS).
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:11 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.