CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
imoneyreserve.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-05-2005, 04:32 AM
Xponential Xponential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reseller
ST is just a ponzi which happened to keep going for some time, not the best program on the net. It will rip off more people then it made happy at the end (Just like PIPS).
I hate morons like this that just slap the "ponzi" label on any program for no reason whatsoever. ST is an actual legitimate business (6 or 7 legitimate businesses actually). They have many revenue streams, and have had great success in the 2+ years they've been online. They're the strongest and the longest-lasting autosurf program their is, and they aren't going anywhere anytime soon.
__________________
7DollarsMagic - Nice e-gold cycler that actually works. Only costs $7 to join and I've already made back the $7

AutoSurf HQ - Reliable autosurf info and analysis.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-05-2005, 10:01 AM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xponential
I hate morons like this that just slap the "ponzi" label on any program for no reason whatsoever. ST is an actual legitimate business (6 or 7 legitimate businesses actually). They have many revenue streams, and have had great success in the 2+ years they've been online. They're the strongest and the longest-lasting autosurf program their is, and they aren't going anywhere anytime soon.
ST is a Fraud. It is not legitemate, Ponzi shemes are illegal in the USA. They got about 10 "Businesses" with about 1 visitor per day,the only thing people care about is ST. Don't believe all that crap of the companies backing up the withdrawals, that's not true. Even the owner himself have said that many times in his forum. Most of those "companies" are not operational and are not even serious companies. They don't make a penny. They have no revenue streams. John is desperately searching for ways to reduce the payout list, many people have withdrawels denied from StudioPay. John, the owner of that ponzi is a crook, if you critise him he will ban You and steal your money.

Advertising makes money, but not as much with that ponzi as that crook would make you believe. That's 400% return on your money he is paying you. Anyway, what serious company is going to pay advertising to that crook when 99% of members are browsing in their sleep or doing the laundry? ST advertising is not worth it for any company. Yes, you can get 1000000 hits in an hour but less than 1 % of the membership would see the ads because of the automatic surfing. 95% of the ads you see in the network are other ponzi scams and most are from the same ST members. You'll never see a million dollar company advertising there.

Last edited by Reseller : 08-08-2005 at 10:23 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-08-2005, 02:46 PM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xponential
I hate morons like this that just slap the "ponzi" label on any program for no reason whatsoever. ST is an actual legitimate business (6 or 7 legitimate businesses actually). They have many revenue streams, and have had great success in the 2+ years they've been online. They're the strongest and the longest-lasting autosurf program their is, and they aren't going anywhere anytime soon.
Many cheerleaders like you have said StudioTraffic can't be a Ponzi because of the other Studio businesses. Nevermind that those businesses aren't actually in operation. But even if they were, what would make it different from a Ponzi that has opened it's own restaurent (PIPS)?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-05-2005, 06:25 AM
najiz's Avatar
najiz najiz is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 87
Question Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reseller
ST is just a ponzi which happened to keep going for some time, not the best program on the net. It will rip off more people then it made happy at the end (Just like PIPS).
would you tell us another program that you considered as non ponzi ?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-05-2005, 06:41 AM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by najiz
would you tell us another program that you considered as non ponzi ?
1% daily is insane and definitely a Ponzi. Real programs could pay is 10 - 20% monthly at MAX. Yes you can make money with Ponzi's but Casino's have better much better ods and are not illegal.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-02-2005, 03:39 AM
annex75 annex75 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 14
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

If you tried to log in yesterday, you should have notice on the website it says that you're not supposed to be able to log in/surf because they are processing last month's payment. Today i logged in and all is well,.
__________________
My favourite autosurf programs:
1) 12Dailypro (12% daily)
2) 50cent2surf (15% daily)
3) StudioTraffic (1% daily)
4) DadnDaves (1% daily)

Join now!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-02-2005, 05:37 PM
caninelover caninelover is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Oregon, USA
Posts: 303
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Yeah, have to say that I too have been paid every month on time and in my book that is what counts.
__________________
CANDLE FUNDRAISER FOR HOMEWARD BOUND GOLDEN
RETRIEVER RESCUE & SANCTUARY. SUPPORT A GREAT
CAUSE WITH OUR ALL NATURAL CLEANER BURNING CANDLES.
http://mydogtalk.com/HBGR/
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-02-2005, 05:43 PM
cantpay cantpay is offline
Banned
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 54
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Studiotraffic has paid me for a year now and never missed.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-03-2005, 08:23 AM
Global*Money's Avatar
Global*Money Global*Money is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,217
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

paid for over a year.. ST in fact is one of the best online program for myself
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-05-2005, 05:05 AM
Muz's Avatar
Muz Muz is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,042
Default Re: Warning! Studio Traffic is a ponzi scam.

Xponential,

The main revenue stream is from purchased upgrades. Which by default makes it a ponzi. The fact it has other revenue streams just able to run it for alot longer than most.

Even so ST rocks atm. Especially with all these other sites closing down.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:56 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.