CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
imoneyreserve.com
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-24-2009, 07:30 PM
befair befair is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To ertyinvest - ertyinvest.com
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: investor_befair@yahoo.com
Posts: 2,115
Send a message via Yahoo to befair
Default Re: ertyinvest - ertyinvest.com

The game is over now. For hyip newbies, if you don't lose your money, just keep away from it.
__________________
Hyip-Observer,
Invest smartly and invest what you can afford.Playing hyips can't make you rich!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-24-2009, 09:04 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,281
Default Re: ertyinvest - ertyinvest.com

nice one, paying about 6 month
but now is dead 100% no payments today
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-24-2009, 11:18 PM
ndoggodhog ndoggodhog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 39
Default Re: ertyinvest - ertyinvest.com

am i only the one that didn't receive payment for 10% daily for 30days plan yesterday?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-25-2009, 05:21 AM
hansmitchel hansmitchel is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: ertyinvest - ertyinvest.com

It's Dead? But hyipexplorer says still paying?

Does that mean whatever I have invested is lost? What happens next?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-25-2009, 12:47 PM
ashper ashper is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 17
Default Re: ertyinvest - ertyinvest.com

guyz this was a good programme. its been a trend if u guyz notice whenever HYIPs decide to scam they change their plans to ridiculously high interest rates ..i wanted to invest in erty but when i saw that they have launched 1000% interest plans i backed out. i knew for sure this plan is an exit plan. Erty's game would be over by the end of this month unless they get back to their old plans again...withdraw what u have,dont invest and wait and watch is the right thing to do.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-28-2009, 09:28 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,281
Default Re: ertyinvest - ertyinvest.com

Moved to Closed Programs and Scam Warnings folder.
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-05-2009, 03:52 PM
jotom8 jotom8 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 212
Default Re: ertyinvest - ertyinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by jdkook
it seems not bad the the plan is reasonable.
Invest $10 for testing.
i am here waiting for your payment news
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:09 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.