CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-22-2008, 01:49 AM
Sarah Sarah is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3
Default PaysGold Scam

Whatever you do, don't send money to PaysGold. PaysGold is a Scam. Whilst they charge a very low amount to receive (1%), but in actual fact, you'll never see your money again.

I was planning to go teach in China and wanted to load a debit card with funds so I can withdraw them as needed. I sent them $500 and it's now been 4 weeks and still no sign of my funds. They don't even reply to me emails now and when I call them, they just hang up on my face and tell me to talk to the bank.

What bank? They don't give me any information. Save yourself the hassle and loss of your money.

Don't deal with PaysGold.

Here is their western union info. The receive is Jie Ding who owns the site too. Very rude people to deal with.

western union info
Name:Jie Ding
address:shanda road
city:Jinan
China
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-25-2008, 04:08 PM
goldays goldays is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 42
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

PaysGold never scamed someone.What do you buy from the company?Did they ship the card to you?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-27-2008, 01:50 PM
justaman justaman is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 179
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldays
PaysGold never scamed someone.What do you buy from the company?Did they ship the card to you?
Have you worked with them? How can you be so sured?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-01-2009, 11:15 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 3,935
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldays
PaysGold never scamed someone.
Do you possess factual knowledge of every transaction conducted by the company?
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-27-2008, 11:00 AM
lomak lomak is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 433
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

any news?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-27-2008, 04:10 PM
cheapegold cheapegold is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 854
Send a message via ICQ to cheapegold Send a message via AIM to cheapegold Send a message via MSN to cheapegold Send a message via Yahoo to cheapegold
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

I think goldays is paysgold
__________________
Authorized Virtual Money Inc Master Agent
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-27-2008, 04:34 PM
damiangoogle damiangoogle is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 34
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

If there is a site, where You can get more than 2-3% per day. You have to be sure - thats scam. When They get enought $ to run... they will do this..
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-28-2008, 01:09 PM
pkmills pkmills is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

I am still using Paysgold, even some members gave negative feedbacks about them. They normally fund my debit card within 4-12 hours:

Completed On Order Number Order Type Status
10/22/2008 09:02 AM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
10/14/2008 08:33 AM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
10/07/2008 10:58 PM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
09/28/2008 07:34 AM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
09/23/2008 12:46 AM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
09/17/2008 03:23 PM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
09/07/2008 08:52 PM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
08/28/2008 07:07 AM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
08/27/2008 03:28 AM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed
08/26/2008 06:05 PM PSG100xxxx Exchange Completed

they scammed some members? any evidences? They are doing business well and I am very happy to use their service so far. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-30-2008, 07:27 PM
eva2009 eva2009 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 28
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

they scammed me! search on the forum for it or use google
DONT TRUST JIE DING aka Paysgold.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-31-2008, 06:46 AM
UtopianGold's Avatar
UtopianGold UtopianGold is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 172
Default Re: PaysGold Scam

Most of the forums have warnings about using Paysgold. Even if they only scammed one person so far you could be the next.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:40 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.