our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
profitwealthclub.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #11  
Old 01-29-2009, 03:51 PM
winhyips2008's Avatar
winhyips2008 winhyips2008 is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,104
Send a message via Yahoo to winhyips2008
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

glad to see admin here

reasonble plan and site is nice
keey my eyes on it
__________________
winhyips.com Best HYIP Monitor Service
We will support your program in 20 forums
YM:winhyips2008
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #12  
Old 01-29-2009, 07:06 PM
Kryptonite's Avatar
Kryptonite Kryptonite is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: MySweetProfit.org
Posts: 767
Send a message via Yahoo to Kryptonite
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

Got paid some rc:
Date: 2009-29-01 21:02:42
Batch: 11393134
From Account: U0474103
Amount: $0.56
Memo: widsominvest.com cashout for memberid:2
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #13  
Old 01-29-2009, 07:07 PM
fatforex fatforex is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 12
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

is it reliable ????
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #14  
Old 01-29-2009, 11:20 PM
afd87's Avatar
afd87 afd87 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4,456
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

glad to see admin here.the program design is good and plans offered are great
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #15  
Old 01-30-2009, 02:35 AM
beller beller is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 96
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

Thanks for paying out

Date: 2009-30-01 04:28:40
Batch: 11404145
From Account: U0474103
Amount: $0.01
Memo: widsominvest.com cashout for memberid:35
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #16  
Old 01-30-2009, 03:12 AM
berjunett berjunett is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 18
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

Paid on time

Date: 2009-30-01 05:06:32
Batch: 11405002
From Account: U0474103
Amount: $0.01
Memo: widsominvest.com cashout for memberid:43
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #17  
Old 01-30-2009, 03:45 AM
pljugrgala pljugrgala is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 15
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

payment received

Date: 2009-30-01 05:38:41
Batch: 11406150
From Account: U0474103
Amount: $0.01
Memo: widsominvest.com cashout for memberid:46
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #18  
Old 01-30-2009, 03:57 AM
WwwU88hyipCom's Avatar
WwwU88hyipCom WwwU88hyipCom is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Admin of u88hyip.com
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via Yahoo to WwwU88hyipCom
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

Quote:
Yesinstant, Widsominvest, RestAndEarning are the same Admin. Maybe a good Admin.
__________________
- U88HYIP -
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #19  
Old 01-30-2009, 04:02 AM
Psicow's Avatar
Psicow Psicow is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 387
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

Wow! This started hot, seems good
__________________
Realy Income for Life. Not for days, or weeks, or months. Invest Directly in FX with a Broker as an Expert. 100% Garanteed!:
www.bancosuizo.ws (In spanish)
Reply With Quote

Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com
  #20  
Old 01-30-2009, 04:05 AM
Dimk Dimk is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,673
Default Re: WidsomInvest - widsominvest.com

Time will tell.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:14 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.