our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
youtradefx.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #1  
Old 01-29-2009, 12:50 PM
HYIPBanker's Avatar
HYIPBanker HYIPBanker is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 221
Default Z-Finance - z-finance.net

Online: 0 days
Started: 29 Jan 2009

102% after 2 days
110% after 1 week
130% after 2 weeks
190% after 1 month

Deposit Min: $ 2
Deposit Max: $ 10,000
Referral bonus: 7%

Program URL: http://www.z-finance.net
__________________
ALL HYIPS FROM THE TOP MONITORINGS IN ONE PLACE. HYIP BANKER
- All monitored programs from hyip.com, goldpoll, hyipinvestment, hyipmonitor, hyipexplorer and other Top HYIP Monitorings (statuses, rankings, etc.)
- Exclusive historical data from the programs sites (accounts, deposits, etc.)
- More great features...
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #2  
Old 01-29-2009, 01:03 PM
WwwU88hyipCom's Avatar
WwwU88hyipCom WwwU88hyipCom is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Admin of u88hyip.com
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via Yahoo to WwwU88hyipCom
Thumbs down Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

This site was opened by the admin of Centfusion.net. Of course, will be a fast scam again.

http://www.domaintools.com/reverse-i...=z-finance.net
__________________
- U88HYIP -
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #3  
Old 01-29-2009, 01:07 PM
41stock 41stock is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 91
Default Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

anyone invest this site with big money?
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #4  
Old 01-29-2009, 01:13 PM
new_team's Avatar
new_team new_team is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: C:\Program files\Opera
Posts: 172
Default Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

Wait n see some proof here..
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #5  
Old 01-29-2009, 01:15 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 12,427
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

This one looks professional
want to save some bucks
__________________
|MajestiCrown|InvestiField |
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 8000% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #6  
Old 01-29-2009, 01:30 PM
zfinance zfinance is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by WwwU88hyipCom
This site was opened by the admin of Centfusion.net. Of course, will be a fast scam again.

http://www.domaintools.com/reverse-i...=z-finance.net
You are a really good investigator. What about your site? 1098 sites on your ip

2 all: We have nothing common with centfusion except the same ip from the same hosting provider.
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #7  
Old 01-29-2009, 02:07 PM
newsurfer newsurfer is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 90
Default Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

i will invest this site after more proof shown
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #8  
Old 01-29-2009, 02:51 PM
chicagostepper chicagostepper is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,304
Default Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by new_team
Wait n see some proof here..
You're right it's so simple, there is nothing in it
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #9  
Old 01-29-2009, 11:35 PM
afd87's Avatar
afd87 afd87 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4,456
Default Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

good luck admin.I like your program and maybe will invest later.need to see payment proof first
Reply With Quote

Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net
  #10  
Old 01-29-2009, 11:50 PM
sinuer's Avatar
sinuer sinuer is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 706
Default Re: Z-Finance - z-finance.net

Too little interest to afford the fee.
__________________
Infinitiva (up to 2.6% for 150 trading days)|Corpustrust (UpTo 1.6% daily! Dedicated server
NovalexFinance (200% after 50 days)|Verifield (Up to 3.4% daily for 60 days!New)
*Invest under me and earn at least 140% of RCB*
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:49 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.