our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Make Binary Money
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor
  #31  
Old 03-01-2009, 12:39 AM
TMAGlobal7's Avatar
TMAGlobal7 TMAGlobal7 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USVI, NJ, S. Africa, GA, BR, KY
Posts: 131
Smile Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aldog
Maybe you just don't REMEMBER your own post.



These are the monitors that I was refering too.

Personaly, I'm not interested in your Myspace.

Aldog,
I'm really sorry about. I did forget my last post. Just been under some stress lately building 2 new sites from scratch at the same time. I got a little confused. The monitors that I stay very far away from are:

maxhyip.com (there are tons of scam programs on here some of which are known scam by the more experienced investing community, but are still listed as paying programs. Also get this. Its the only monitor where YOU have to pay to leave a vote)

hyip.com (as an investor they do have some reliable programs on their site but tons of scams as well. But as a site owner list my now paying for over 107 days program as a closed scam because we will not use them for advertising. So I got an email from the Admin stating that on their site they will list my program as a closed scam unless I pay them for monitoring. Thats pure & simple blackmail if you ask me. An if they do that to program owners, then I figure what other shady practices are they involved with.

investtitles.info (They have the same shady practices as the above site)

investstatus.com (They have tons of scams but list paying programs as either closed or scams)

Thats the ones that avoid. I know there are probably more out there. But these are the top ones.

If you want a list of the ones I use, just let me know.
Reply With Quote

Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor
  #32  
Old 03-08-2009, 03:47 PM
Aldog Aldog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 100
Default Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor

Yes, I think those four are pretty widely known. Thank's for the info Roma.

Thank you for the offer of your monitors but I have a group of them that I trust and use. One of which used to be Capitalinvestmentmonitor but no more. This monitor is no longer trustworthy as they sensor votes in the listings.
Reply With Quote

Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor
  #33  
Old 03-24-2009, 03:10 AM
Aldog Aldog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 100
Default Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor

Everyone should go to http://capitalinvestmentmonitor.com/?a=home and check out the PREMIUM listings. Look at the dates and do the math. It seems pretty obvious to me that the only one getting paid from these programs is CIM. Personaly I don't trust anything posted on this site.

Last edited by Aldog; 03-24-2009 at 03:22 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor
  #34  
Old 03-25-2009, 02:41 AM
Aldog Aldog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 100
Default Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor

WOW!!!

CIM is at it again!!!

They have DELETED FIVE, (5), VERY BAD VOTES out of the votes listing for Topnotchtraffic Wizard. Amazing isn't it? I have documented proof of this for anyone who wants it. Just PM me or if you can't just post here and I'll PM you.
Reply With Quote

Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor
  #35  
Old 03-29-2009, 04:10 PM
Aldog Aldog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 100
Default Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor

Not only did they delete all of the VERY BAD votes from the Topnotchtraffic Wizard listing but they also deleted all of the BAD votes from the listing.

WHAT A SCAM!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor
  #36  
Old 04-19-2009, 03:47 AM
Aldog Aldog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 100
Default Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor

Well, here they go again. CIM has deleted FIVE VERY BAD votes from the listing for TNTW:

75.37.148.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com Mar 12th, 2009 12:04 PM
changes TOS constantly, HUGE waste of time, says paying to member fund, then cancelled member fund!

89.242.103.xxx xxxxx@live.co.uk Mar 22nd, 2009 10:36 AM
pay out to suit them make you pay free membership and then change rules again so you don't have to pay do not get involved

68.12.203.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com Mar 22nd, 2009 07:18 AM
Deceptive decetive deceptive, payout is less than advertised, changes rules to suit. Contact with admin

98.314.118.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com Apr 14th, 2009 03:23 PM
TWO PREVIOUS NEG VOTES WERE DELETED! JOIN SOMETHING ELSE! THIS SITE SUCKS!

75.37.148.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com Apr 17th, 2009 06:27 PM
Horrible program! Constant changes to TOS Spend your money ELSEWHERE!

and one BAD vote:

67.81.108.xxx xxxxx@hushmail.com Mar 19th, 2009 12:35 PM
Still waiting to be payed after many days even though account says cash out made/verified/done/


I have PROOF OF ALL OF THESE DELETED VOTES for anyone who wants to see it.
Reply With Quote

Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor
  #37  
Old 05-05-2009, 04:43 PM
Aldog Aldog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 100
Default Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well here they go again. I'm not sure if CIM deletes these votes or if they give the admin of TNTW access so that he can delet these votes. Either way CIM has a part in it. Anyway, he/they have DELETED 8 more VERY BAD votes from the listing at CIM. I save these so that I can post them for everyone to read.

Here they are:


77.115.220.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com May 4th, 2009 09:03 AM
Fraudster. He took my earnings. Do not pay for Free members. BIG SCAM

72.209.3.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com May 4th, 2009 12:51 AM
always has the same excuse for non payment server attack all info lost a scam all the way

217.209.46.xxx xxxxx@hotmail.com Apr 27th, 2009 10:09 AM
Tot SCAAAAAAAAAAAAM, stole everything from me: upgrades refs cash..........

74.5.188.xxx xxxxx@hotmail.com Apr 20th, 2009 08:57 PM
To the person that says Top Notch is a great site. The Site is great and I agree wholheartedly. Unfortunately I can not say the same for Admin, ethics, suck, the site is all about admin and customers are ther to fleece at will

89.243.240.xxx xxxxx@googlemail.com Apr 19th, 2009 04:40 PM
Absolute Crap - they have lost me about $70

87.212.69.xxx xxxxx@aol.nl Apr 19th, 2009 04:35 AM
bad and old script and used bad hosting websites. Admin stole a lot of money !!! Never paid the full amount to free members !!! Lost 75 $ Bad program dont use it.

76.167.76.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com Apr 18th, 2009 03:08 PM
FREE MEMBERS CASHING OUT GETS $2.50 ON EVERY $50 CASH OUT NOW? why not just say 5% ??

75.37.148.xxx xxxxx@yahoo.com Mar 30th, 2009 01:44 PM
bigot! admin sent an horrible email full of cusswords and HATE.. i saw a copy and HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED!


This puts the total at 29 VERY BAD votes that he has DELETED from the votes listing at CIM.
Reply With Quote

Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor
  #38  
Old 05-11-2009, 02:54 PM
Aldog Aldog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 100
Default Re: Capitalinvestmentmonitor

They have deleted two more VERY BAD votes from the TNTW listing on CIM. The total now being 31 deleted. Plus of course he always deletes my votes which I don't include here.

77.113.186.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com May 5th, 2009 02:23 AM
VERY BIG SCAM>>>> DON`T DELETE BAD VOTE

84.196.246.xxx xxxxx@gmail.com May 10th, 2009 04:27 AM
its a scam not paying and losing al your money before you make profit
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:24 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.