CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
oneinv.com
imoneyreserve.com
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-15-2009, 01:49 AM
winhyips2008's Avatar
winhyips2008 winhyips2008 is offline
VIP Investor
Sign Up To MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,104
Send a message via Yahoo to winhyips2008
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

Nice and professional site
May be join it later
__________________
winhyips.com Best HYIP Monitor Service
We will support your program in 20 forums
YM:winhyips2008
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-15-2009, 02:00 AM
love10520 love10520 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 322
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

BLOCKDOS.NET server,looks very professional
maybe another great one
__________________
http://www.hyipfuture.com---(Over 120% RCB)
YM:hyipfuture
Ivaccount.com,104.2%/3 days
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-15-2009, 11:50 AM
acceptaller acceptaller is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 143
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

just made a test spend $2 in this program
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-15-2009, 01:49 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 12,240
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

1st daily payment received very fast, thanks admin!

Date: 2/15/2009 14:31
Batch: 12108431
From Account: U9555452
Amount: $1.20
Memo: Payment - MUTUAL FUNDS LTD


Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-16-2009, 11:14 AM
SeekingVeritieS's Avatar
SeekingVeritieS SeekingVeritieS is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 252
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

site and plans look good.
Im joining.
__________________
BesteMoneys.com - about everything related to best e-currencies.
Shares Program - 150% revenue sharing! 10% Affiliate Bonus.

Humans cant always be right, but if we are afraid to be wrong, how will we become smarter!?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-17-2009, 12:55 AM
hdubin hdubin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 225
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

Anybody notice the extreme similarity to the Genius funds site. I would be careful that they may be using the content of that successful sight to lure unsuspecting individuals! Comments!?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-17-2009, 02:49 AM
stedman stedman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 50
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hdubin
Anybody notice the extreme similarity to the Genius funds site. I would be careful that they may be using the content of that successful sight to lure unsuspecting individuals! Comments!?
I disagree. The sites are similar in structure, yes, but that's where the similarity ends. Mutual's content is original, their design is original, and their membership script is original. Also I believe Mutual has more going for it, such as better plans and a real legal team, and they accept more e-currency methods.

There are many mutual funds in the world with their own plan symbols and so forth - genius did not design this concept.

I fail to see how "unsuspecting individuals" would deposit in Mutual thinking it was genius funds. don't be silly.

You might like to read this: http://hyipreviewer.blogspot.com/200...funds-ltd.html

I think given the strong foundations, this could be the biggest program by the end of the year.

Thanks again:

2/16/2009 20:02 12153644 U9555452 (Mutual Funds Ltd) + $10.50

Memo: Payment - MUTUAL FUNDS LTD (www.mutualfundsltd.com)


Referral commision and daily payment
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-19-2009, 11:28 AM
Stock999 Stock999 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,152
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hdubin
Anybody notice the extreme similarity to the Genius funds site. I would be careful that they may be using the content of that successful sight to lure unsuspecting individuals! Comments!?
Many hyips are too similar one to another, but usually that a programmer
used the same template for a script and nothing else.

Btw, Genius is still good within 5 months as for me. If this one could be similar in payments too, we should consider this similarity as a good point.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-17-2009, 01:18 AM
kingshyip's Avatar
kingshyip kingshyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kingshyip.com
Posts: 3,233
Send a message via Yahoo to kingshyip
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

Nice one !

I like this design !
__________________
Monitor: http://kingshyip.com/
110%-200% RCB Contact me by YM: kingshyip Email: kingshyipadmin@gmail.com
RosalinFinance |
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-14-2009, 03:59 PM
aisword2e aisword2e is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 458
Default Re: MutualFundsltd - Mutualfundsltd.com

Seems not bad,i invest $100 for test,i will post when got paid!

Date: 3/14/2009 15:50
Batch: 12984384
Sent To: U9555452
Amount: $100.00
Memo: Deposit to Mutual Funds User tigr Plan 1
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:34 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.