There is a lot of money to be made from the matrix. You can earn commissions up to 9 levels deep plus a Fast Start Bonus for everyone that you signup. Anyone that knows anything about matrixes will tell you that you can earn a very large steady income from a good matrix.
A plan to maximize earnings and full training offered. PM me if you are interested.
There is a lot of money to be made from the matrix. You can earn commissions up to 9 levels deep plus a Fast Start Bonus for everyone that you signup. Anyone that knows anything about matrixes will tell you that you can earn a very large steady income from a good matrix.
A plan to maximize earnings and full training offered. PM me if you are interested.
[url]http://www.mrsvip.net/
A 3x9 matrix? Yeah, right. No way is this "SEC compliant."
Anyway, my advice to the lovely Mrsvee is that she buy advertising here at Talkgold QUICK!
Otherwise - the fact that she's claiming this to be SEC "approved" - means that it's gonna invite just about every Talkgold lapdog troll on this forum into this thread, shipdit, dogman, accontant, PN, the catty bunch...
Better get protected and buy some banners here.
Last edited by seeyoujimmy2 : 02-07-2008 at 05:35 AM.
I dont know where this SEC approved BS came from...but we have NEVER used that....we are not stupid.
We have worked VERY diligently to work on compliance issues...
We have strived to build a true business...our model is not even a surf model...
we want nothing to do with surf models..
we have built a true ad medium...wherein I have national newspapers and magazines as our clients...to ensure THEY get what they want: Alexa rankings...(which is what they use to be competitive in THEIR markets)...
We made this very unique in the fact that WE use working capital to build and maintain our vision here...thats just capitalism..
If I have a vision for a business...and I go to 10 or 20 gurus in that area...and approach them for start up/working capital to make it lucrative...we have every right to do this...to build this---the members who participate in this are limited partners...and are an integral part of this building...since its their provision of funds that allows us to pursue our higher dollar clients...a well as grow other aspects of our company..
we have no intention of running a surf....of doing the stupid ponzi thing...or hurting anyone..
we ARE doing this right...and we are working toward bringing this company to all true ad mediums...
Thanks...
I would appreciate people who post NOT hyping this up...we've NEVER made the sec approved claim...thats ridiculous....
We dont need hype...we dont need false claims..
we;'ve busted our butts to pursue the clients we have...and they seem excited about what we can offer them,,,
we dont even allow surf sites..or surf related sites in our rotations...
I'm sorry for my error, Mrsvee. I certainly would not want to mislead anyone. In my enthusiasm, I copied information that I thought was accurate. Now I know that I passed along a statement that was incorrect where the SEC is concerned. I then hoped to edit my post to correct my mistake, but couldn't seem to find any way to do that.
Admin, I was not aware that Talk Gold does not allow referral links.
Talk Gold forum does not seem to allow me to follow the link in my pm to find out exactly what the rule is.
Also, the Talk Gold forum does not allow me to reply to the PM I received from admin to apologize for breaking a rule I didn't know existed or to ask exactly what the rule is.
I would have hoped I could have received a warning by PM to let me know that I broke a rule, before having a label of Warning:1, Warning Level: 2 slapped on my name for 45 or more days and a threat of being banned from your forum, as though I deliberately and knowingly broke a rule and am a serious offender to your forum. I am new here and don't know all your rules. It seems very unjust to me.
P.S. I have been searching and still haven't been able to find any rule related to posting and referral links. Your severe action against a new member certainly leaves me with a poor impression of Talk Gold Forum.
Last edited by Sunnybank : 08-15-2007 at 06:39 PM.
Has anyone seen proof of outside income that is claimed? Thats a mighty big statement to be making given the status of other programs that do the same thing.
If this is the real thing as claimed then why is it being pushed so hard by Jake at autosurf authority who has no credibility? This program does not need to be listed in such shady places if its real which leads me to think its just more smoke and mirrors. V got into bed with the wrong guy imo but in her defense there isnt much to pick from when it comes to ponzi pimps.
Once again, IF someone could make 365 percent return per year then why in the world would they be so willing to help you do the same? Does that sound familiar? Why the matrix? NOBODY is in this for the so called advertising. They are in it to make money.
SEC compliant? Not a chance and I see V has said that. I hear that everything is moving overseas but that does not protect them from the wrath of big brother because its operated in the USA from my understanding. The sec has a long arm but Im sure others could chime in with some clarification.
If Im wrong, I will be the first to admit it.
If this is the real thing as claimed then why is it being pushed so hard by Jake at autosurf authority who has no credibility? This program does not need to be listed in such shady places if its real which leads me to think its just more smoke and mirrors. V got into bed with the wrong guy imo but in her defense there isnt much to pick from when it comes to ponzi pimps.
ANYTHING at all being promoted by Jake is GUARANTEED to SCAM...
Who can forget Jake Cheer Leading for Robert Krimm(inal) & Tri Star....
This is definitely one to stay away from. There is no way this admin can deliver with the integrity, what she offers.
This person has manipulated numerous people continously to gain a reputation online. She sold her soul back when she jumped into bed with ASA. be careful be very careful .
Last edited by ucanmakemoneyonline : 01-26-2008 at 06:04 AM.
Reason: continuation