TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
Forex n Pips
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-06-2009, 06:32 PM
EasyBullion EasyBullion is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Exclamation Prestige Card - www.prestigecard.cc SCAM

Prestige Card - www.prestigecard.cc SCAM

These guys sell loadable debit cards from an offshore bank. I bought a card from a reseller and received it a few days later. I sent Prestige card $1300 over 2 weeks ago to their Panama bank account.

Everyday they tell me the card will be loaded and the funds available, "tomorrow". The last story they told me was the funds where loaded on Wednesday and the card was ready to be activated -- two days later the card still cannot be activated and when I call the bank I am told "I am sorry you need to send funds to the card issuer to load on your card as we have not received any money from Prestige Card. lol

I suggest if you want to lose your money or best case are willing to wait weeks for them to load it you but one of their cards.

Prestige Card - www.prestigecard.cc SCAM
__________________
Free Gram of Gold - Free Signup
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-06-2009, 09:41 PM
PrestigeCard PrestigeCard is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: Prestige Card - www.prestigecard.cc SCAM

Activation and loading of your Prestige Card depends entirely on how and when you send us your due dilligence and how you choose to fund your card.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-07-2009, 09:49 PM
EasyBullion EasyBullion is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Default Re: Prestige Card - www.prestigecard.cc SCAM

Quote:
Originally Posted by PrestigeCard
Activation and loading of your Prestige Card depends entirely on how and when you send us your due diligence and how you choose to fund your card.
Well, the due diligence was sent over 3 weeks ago and the funding was by wire 2 weeks ago. The site claims funds are loaded the next business day on the card which is obviously not the case. I still cannot activate the card.

If by Monday you have not activated the card and loaded my money I expect the $1300 I sent to the card to be refunded. More than 2 weeks is more than enough time -- even if these are new cards as the reseller told me.

I will update everyone on Monday if the card is activated and loaded, if not I will be posting this on every forum there is.
__________________
Free Gram of Gold - Free Signup
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-10-2009, 05:12 PM
EasyBullion EasyBullion is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Default Re: Prestige Card - www.prestigecard.cc SCAM

Well it is now Tuesday and after of course after more promises of that the card will be activated and loaded it is not. I was told to call the bank directly again, which I did. They told me the same thing, "Your card issuer must send funds to load your card and they have not. Please send the card issuer funds to load on your card." lol, what a joke.

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM

Here is the name of this scam artist.....

Geir Holstad,
Panama City, Republic of Panama.
__________________
Free Gram of Gold - Free Signup
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-28-2009, 05:10 PM
EasyBullion EasyBullion is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Default Re: Prestige Card - www.prestigecard.cc SCAM

Quote:
Originally Posted by EasyBullion
Well it is now Tuesday and after of course after more promises of that the card will be activated and loaded it is not. I was told to call the bank directly again, which I did. They told me the same thing, "Your card issuer must send funds to load your card and they have not. Please send the card issuer funds to load on your card." lol, what a joke.
Please note this issue was resolved months ago and the card was of course loaded and I have loaded it several times since with no problems. Prestige had some growing pains associated with this new card but I am 100% satisfied now.
__________________
Free Gram of Gold - Free Signup
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-04-2009, 12:32 AM
jionni jionni is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 30
Default Re: Prestige Card - www.prestigecard.cc SCAM

i think it's a big scam
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:10 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.