our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
hyipregulate.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Prime-invest - prime-invest.net
  #1  
Old 03-31-2009, 11:27 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,007
Default Prime-invest - prime-invest.net

This thread is for the discussion of
Prime-invest - prime-invest.net

Quote:
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom. Prime Invest LTD. is a International Business Company and has its principle place of business in Belize, where it is legally registered and duly licensed. Its business includes trading in Forex market. We have four experts in Forex market working night and day 24/5. It's very important for you to know that we are real traders and that we invest members' funds on Forex market.

The company was first established in early 2007. In that short time, the methods and level of service provided by Prime Invest LTD. have proven quite successful, and are immensely popular with our clients. Thus, it was only natural to extend our services to the entire world via the internet. The goal now is to establish a simple to use website, so investors from all over the world can participate in our success with Forex market.

At Prime Invest LTD. we are focused on one constant goal - create value: value for our clients, our partner and ourselves, more than just execution of trades, we are committed to develop and are continually working to ensure a seamless customer experience. We are proud to provide premium service and lucrative investment program to investors all over the world and we hope to continue to exceed our customers' expectations.
Silver Plan: $1 to $99 = 10% weekly

Gold Plan: $100 to $199 = 12% weekly

Platinum Plan: $200+ = 15% weekly

http://www.prime-invest.net

Please discuss this program here.
Reply With Quote

Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net
  #2  
Old 04-01-2009, 01:08 AM
kingshyip's Avatar
kingshyip kingshyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kingshyip.com
Posts: 4,854
Send a message via Yahoo to kingshyip
Default Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net

Weekly plan for life time ?

It is just new, need more payment proof here !
__________________
Monitor: http://kingshyip.com/
Reply With Quote

Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net
  #3  
Old 04-01-2009, 01:44 AM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 6,144
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net

looks good and nice design
hope this one can stay here as long as possible
Reply With Quote

Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net
  #4  
Old 04-01-2009, 02:21 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 12,427
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net

10% for one week,reasonable
anyone test it?
__________________
|MajestiCrown|InvestiField |
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer up to 8000% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote

Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net
  #5  
Old 08-16-2009, 05:25 PM
pro-contra pro-contra is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 112
Send a message via Yahoo to pro-contra Send a message via Skype™ to pro-contra
Default Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net

http://www.ifsc.gov.bz/notices.html
Reply With Quote

Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net
  #6  
Old 12-13-2009, 11:34 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,007
Default Re: Prime-invest - prime-invest.net

Moved to Closed Programs and Scam Warnings folder.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:29 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.