CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
S sexy Investment...
Me2Everyone
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-09-2005, 09:17 PM
Owen Owen is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 263
Default Re: FeederFund

I haven't been with FF for more than a month but I am getting ready to make my third deposit. For the most part everyone here seems comfortable with FF and since I signed in under a member of this site, I'm fairly confident about the whole thing. By the way, what is MC?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-09-2005, 10:03 PM
kbonta kbonta is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 67
Default Re: FeederFund

I have been in Feederfund since February. I wish now I would have invested $50,000.00- I would be over $150,000.00 right now.

Did you know Udachu fund profit for last month was 16.5%?
Another sweet program...

Be blessed,
KB
__________________
HYIP Enforcement Site!

Happy Investing,
Kbonta
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-09-2005, 10:20 PM
cs65 cs65 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 270
Default Re: FeederFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by Owen
By the way, what is MC?
Matthew Calder, admin of Feeder Fund.
__________________
GF Group [8-12% monthly, private since Feb. 04. PM for details]
Silver Gate Forex Hedging [PM for invitation]

Et DANSK forum: Hyip-Listen
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-09-2005, 10:12 PM
senior90210's Avatar
senior90210 senior90210 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: TalkGold
Posts: 464
Send a message via ICQ to senior90210
Default

am worried about Feederfund. the sites they promote are too new, all from 2004 or this year. people have no clue that their stats are real or not. feederfund could own all the sites. FX Investment Group Belize incorporation is from February 2005. why so late? anyone could explain. i dig and dont find pleasant things.

"ALL TRANSACTIONS WITH FX INVESTMENT GROUP ARE PRIVATE NON-BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS, WHICH MEANS THAT THEY ARE EXEMPT FROM THE U. S. SECURITIES ACT OF 1933"



investment= business transaction.

its weird

also whois are all private, feederfund and the funds they promote. weird as well. what do we do if they run away?

moreover, i found another investment site using the same script they use.

http://talkgold.com/forum/r27761-.html

just found this discussion

i gotta think twice before making a 10 000 test spend with FXIG, thats why its essential to measure the risk.

http://www.aussiestockforums.com/for...php/t-842.html

i didnt find more .....

Last edited by MotherLode : 06-07-2006 at 09:20 PM. Reason: bumping
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-09-2005, 11:03 PM
Wondering Wondering is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 239
Default Re: FeederFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by senior90210
am worried about Feederfund. the sites they promote are too new, all from 2004 or this year. people have no clue that their stats are real or not. feederfund could own all the sites. FX Investment Group Belize incorporation is from February 2005. why so late? anyone could explain. i dig and dont find pleasant things.
When you were digging what did you find that was unpleasant. I hate innuendo!!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-10-2005, 03:37 AM
digiclone's Avatar
digiclone digiclone is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: HYIP Land
Posts: 147
Default Re: FeederFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by senior90210
am worried about Feederfund. the sites they promote are too new, all from 2004 or this year. people have no clue that their stats are real or not. feederfund could own all the sites. FX Investment Group Belize incorporation is from February 2005. why so late? anyone could explain. i dig and dont find pleasant things.
Hmm? Let's see, ITS has been around for about 5 years, ClubInvest almost 5 years, and 4xClub I believe 3 years. Most of the programs in the Feeder Fund pool are older than Feeder Fund. So, not to worry!
__________________
[Best HYIPs Information Blog]--- High Quality HYIPs and Forex Info
Remember: Slow and steady wins the race in HYIP land!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-10-2005, 02:53 AM
digiclone's Avatar
digiclone digiclone is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: HYIP Land
Posts: 147
Default Re: FeederFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by senior90210
i gotta think twice before making a 10 000 test spend with FXIG, thats why its essential to measure the risk.
No need to make a test spend...They have been paying for 2 years! But, if you are sceptical, why not put $50 in it through Feeder Fund? The money would be much better spent here than in one of the zillion ponzi's all over the place!
__________________
[Best HYIPs Information Blog]--- High Quality HYIPs and Forex Info
Remember: Slow and steady wins the race in HYIP land!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-10-2005, 02:54 AM
digiclone's Avatar
digiclone digiclone is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: HYIP Land
Posts: 147
Default Re: FeederFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by senior90210
moreover, i found another investment site using the same script they use.
They probably copied Feeder Fund as I doubt the other one you found has been around as long.
__________________
[Best HYIPs Information Blog]--- High Quality HYIPs and Forex Info
Remember: Slow and steady wins the race in HYIP land!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-10-2005, 05:34 AM
Trinary Trinary is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 943
Default Re: FeederFund

I'm rather tired of trying to tell peoples the facts when they're just making things up, without enough checking/thinking, personally, digiclone. If they're more serious, sure, but often they just randomly spout things, having only heard about FF remotely a couple times, and never really checked into it, asked their sponsor, or even check the other programs in the list.
__________________
"The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell." - Confucius

Last edited by Trinary : 10-10-2005 at 05:39 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-10-2005, 05:48 AM
SanPedroCat SanPedroCat is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 32
Default Re: FeederFund

I think many of the other investments have been around for awhile, I don't know the numbers, it's really just fxig and thier newest investment that's questionable. At least with all of feeder funds other sites they keep you 'in the loop', but that doesn't seem to be the case with FXIG.

And everytime anyone asks them or fxig anything specific about themselves, they dodge the question. Then here on the boards if you ask, someone says "whelp, I think they meet you if you invest a large amount", or "just put in 50 from FF if your not sure about the whole 5000". What a bunch of asinine statements; Cmon, either your missing the point of someones concern, our you've been paid to say that.

The problem is that FF has been ligit, but companies that describe themselves like fxig are all over that AREN'T ligit. So it creates a conflict of interest. Either FF has turned, or fxig is one of the very very very few real hyip options on the net. You really can't say with the information givin.

I may be missing the boat with fx, but I'm going to wait until theres something more difinitive before putting my hard earned cash in.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:11 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.