TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
TeamEarners.com
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-08-2005, 08:23 AM
doc_CLUB's Avatar
doc_CLUB doc_CLUB is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 188
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

Can anybody tell me if that have withdrawn any interest yet to their e-gold... from FF. or are all ur interest still in the FF a/c and want to take it out on a later date ????
__________________
BEST OF THE BEST !
StudioTraffic 12DAILY
FAST MARKET
feederfund
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-17-2005, 02:04 AM
ceramictec ceramictec is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 201
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

I wouldn't invest directly with ITS. there is a large Minimal deposit of 10k
the beginning investor I don't think would feel comfortable going in that big.
plus you are locked into it for a year along with the long wait
after you make a withdrawal request, which is not very liquid.
sign up using one of the members on this forums link and make a test spend to ITS and test the waters to see how good this program is and the performance.

good luck

Last edited by ceramictec : 05-18-2005 at 09:01 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-17-2005, 02:24 AM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

Hmm, just checked my acct, 4 spends in 58 refs.

ITS performance: (not sure if its proper to post here. otherwise, mod pls edit it.)

Profits are reported around the 5th of each month for the previous month. The FeederFund ITS Pool is invested in IEX - IndExtreme Stock. All profits are compounded monthly.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecTotal
2003
11.6011.3012.439.398.068.5610.539.02115.94
2004
11.078.498.5312.158.518.378.027.257.118.197.359.23 171.50
2005
6.957.047.019.16 33.73

Total indicates Compounded Profit percentage for the year.Average Monthly Profit from May 20039.02%Total Compounded Profit from May 2003692.28%
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-18-2005, 05:32 PM
AutoSurfMonitor AutoSurfMonitor is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Airstrip One
Posts: 396
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

Kinda glad to see the spend/signup ratio at FF is as bad as mine!
Perhaps people just signup to read more and then bugger off!
But as the member number is over 120,000 I wonder how many actual investor FF has?

Anyway, let's see what new programmes FF has come up with!

Rych
__________________
AutoSurfMonitor
ASMshares variable 2-20% per month profit share.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-18-2005, 09:03 PM
ceramictec ceramictec is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 201
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

Feeder Fund just posted a new program with a great return. "FXIG"
check it out, looks incredible
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-18-2005, 09:25 PM
boeze boeze is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 691
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

How much is the return?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-18-2005, 09:29 PM
donny4donny donny4donny is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 19
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

Average of 20.7% per month. Compounds at the start of each month.
www.fxig.net
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-18-2005, 10:46 PM
AutoSurfMonitor AutoSurfMonitor is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Airstrip One
Posts: 396
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

Yes, I noticed that earlier today. That's more like it!
The beauty of mathematics! I hope "Henry" has also figured out a program which simulates what would happen if every trading house would use the same program. An interesting feedback loop which is often the demise of the "perfect" trading strategy.

Kinda similar to when everybody is 100% sure a hyip is paying is when it goes... down

Anyway, I'm in!

Rych
__________________
AutoSurfMonitor
ASMshares variable 2-20% per month profit share.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-18-2005, 11:22 PM
AutoSurfMonitor AutoSurfMonitor is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Airstrip One
Posts: 396
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

mmm... here's a nice circularity. Links can be revealing.

On the FF site FXIG claim an 80% winning average, which I guess means 80% of trades make a profit. If you go to the FXIG website and then go to their forum you'll end up at a Yahoo group. One of the adverts takes you to tradertech.com, a website which supplies market prediction and analysis - looks to me like good old fashioned charting. They claim...erm... 80% accuracy.

Maybe 80% sounds good, maybe my paranoia makes me feel safe!

At $3500 for the tradertech daily info maybe $50 in FeederFund is easier.

Rych
__________________
AutoSurfMonitor
ASMshares variable 2-20% per month profit share.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-26-2005, 05:07 PM
PoulSN PoulSN is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 86
Default Re: Feeder Fund?

Quote:
News

26 May 2005

ClubInvest profit for March was 2.78% and dividends were paid to accounts yesterday.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:27 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.