CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
arbsfund.com
S sexy Investment...
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-27-2005, 04:31 AM
plainsman plainsman is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 10
Default Re: FeederFund

I am in the feeder fund program and I like it no it does not pay as much as some of the others but they have done their research on the companies that they get involved with and I like it for long term investments there is much information on at their site. Some of these you don't know if they will be around next year. At least here they try their best to minimze it. Check it out. here is the Link
http://www.feederfund.net/index.asp?refcode=Tracker
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-27-2005, 04:33 AM
bigwig bigwig is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Toronto
Posts: 58
Send a message via MSN to bigwig Send a message via Yahoo to bigwig
Default Re: FeederFund

I think i might invest in this program as well
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-29-2005, 06:32 PM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: FeederFund

I`m in FXIG through FeederFund.......but what about the other FF programs...
In what order would you rate them.....

how about ITS , ILC and 4X......anyone else in these?
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-29-2005, 10:44 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: FeederFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by notlohreg
I`m in FXIG through FeederFund.......but what about the other FF programs...
In what order would you rate them.....

how about ITS , ILC and 4X......anyone else in these?
I am in ITS, so far so good. I prefer it than FXIG as i have doubts in the second.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-01-2005, 11:33 PM
cs65 cs65 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 270
Default Re: FeederFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by notlohreg
I`m in FXIG through FeederFund.......but what about the other FF programs...
In what order would you rate them.....

how about ITS , ILC and 4X......anyone else in these?
You can't at this time fund ILC through FF, as FF has 20% of the tickets in the program. Direct deposit minimum is only $100 though, and it is one of my top priorities for the future.

As I viewed the history of monthly winners in the lottery, I noticed that several times a person with few tickets has won - it is not always the bigger investors who run with the prize, though they of course have a bigger chance.
I'll go in by myself soon. And when I win, I won't have to share my prize
__________________
GF Group [8-12% monthly, private since Feb. 04. PM for details]
Silver Gate Forex Hedging [PM for invitation]

Et DANSK forum: Hyip-Listen
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2005, 10:48 PM
kbonta kbonta is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 67
Default Re: FeederFund

Paid 22.10 % interest for August !



This if for everyone in the feederfund. These are the preliminary figures for a “certain program” which you will see posted on the 5th of September.

22.10% ! Great month again..

If you are not in the feederfund then you can only get in using this link below. This certain program will close it’s doors to new members in the near future. Get in now and you’ll be glad you did.

I have been in since February and I will refer this program to anyone I meet.
__________________
HYIP Enforcement Site!

Happy Investing,
Kbonta
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-02-2005, 04:09 AM
almukmin almukmin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 216
Default Re: FeederFund

I'm thinking of investing directly with FXIG. Do anyone think that the DD is a little bit fishy, and feederfund.. what is feederfund? Why do people trust ff so much? Thank u.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-02-2005, 09:24 AM
PBovich PBovich is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: EU
Posts: 530
Default Re: FeederFund

Trust made by time and positive things. FF had much time to prove they bring positive things into their members' life. They are around since 2002. Three years is a "methuselah" age among the internet-investments. Their DD on te programs they offer used to be exact and exhaustive. I bet there were some-more members who did their DD on FeederFund itself and it was also successful and adequate.

So, at the moment there is no reason of doubts regarding FF and the programs they offering.

Last edited by PBovich : 09-02-2005 at 09:28 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-02-2005, 09:56 AM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: FeederFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by almukmin
I'm thinking of investing directly with FXIG. Do anyone think that the DD is a little bit fishy, and feederfund.. what is feederfund? Why do people trust ff so much? Thank u.
So far FF is being great. Separately they will hardly scam, because any of the programs could giev a red light if they see FF are not really investing in them. I would recommend you investing in FXIG thru FF. Thus you can invest 0.5 - 1k and not risk too much funds.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-03-2005, 01:22 AM
almukmin almukmin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 216
Default Re: FeederFund

Thank you guys. I'm currently in 12Dp, will cashout in 10days and put everything in FF. It will be somewhere around 1500usd. Do you think this is a smart move? Thank you again.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:56 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.