TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
arbsfund.com
TeamEarners.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-11-2009, 06:45 PM
MIV1960 MIV1960 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Donetsk, Ukraine
Posts: 1,413
Smile I'm in:

Quote:
You have successfully sent a payment from your account U21339**
Date: 4/11/2009 19:25
Batch: 14019432
Sent To: U9400854
Amount: $20.00
Memo: My first deposit!
__________________
I invest in: PayItForwardTraffic | WindFallHits | TopFinancial | ArbsFund | AdShares4U | TrueRevShare
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-11-2009, 09:15 PM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Welcome to For4tune MIV1960. If you have any questions or there is anything that I can help you with, I would be happy to help.

William
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-11-2009, 11:57 PM
Lita's Avatar
Lita Lita is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6,240
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Hi there For4tune.
I have been looking but have been unable to find. Where are you legally registered to sell securities? What is your registration number?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-12-2009, 12:20 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

We don't sell "securities".
We sell user ultra friendly, fixed risk, high yield income opportunities (aka products) through the median of referring / introducing members to skilled people / professionals. While providing an accounting platform to manage the transactions on behalf of those professionals. You are not buying shares / assets of anything that matures / hold a set value / could be construed as a security.

You're giving money to a professional, through the for4tune accounting platform, in accordance with the contracted terms and conditions (as per the product articles and details stated in the quantitative summaries), for that said professional to use your money to make more and compensate you accordingly.

Max
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!

Last edited by For4tune : 04-12-2009 at 12:39 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-12-2009, 12:32 AM
Lita's Avatar
Lita Lita is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6,240
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Oh dear, then maybe you had better read up on the definition of selling securities.
Next perhaps you might want to re-write your script.

Quote:
FOR4TUNE is a platform for investors of all sizes to come together and invest in the services and expertise of professional money makers.
You see when you are asking others to trust you to invest their money, you are selling securities. You are required to be registered to sell securities. Eeekkkk.

OK, so what is your business license number?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-12-2009, 01:13 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Lita,

FOR4TUNE is in its very early days, we have only just put ourselves online a few days ago. We have not yet undertaken a company structure at the moment. We are a simple partnership - that requires no registration / documentation.

In due course we will investigate further into the whole securities and other potential legal issues pertaining to the FOR4TUNE concept.

Max
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-12-2009, 01:43 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Is there anybody here who can proof read Chinese for me?

We have had our Mission Statement translated into Chinese, and i personally cant make head nor tail of any of it! So i'd like to know about the quality of the translation and the "style" or general quality of the text he's written:

http://www.for4tune.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=65

If anyone has any feedback (in English!) it would be much appreciated. And if you have any suggestions for improvement - i'd like to hear those too.. Copy and paste the section of text you can improve and add your version below - and i'll submit that along with the other proofing we're doing.

Thanks a lot.

Max
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-12-2009, 04:51 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

http://www.for4tune.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=67

We're looking for a few translators to translate the "FOR4TUNE LEARN MORE" articles (with the possibility of translating the entire website at a later date too) into a number of different languages;

- German
- French
- Spanish
- Russian
- Chinese (*we've sourced a translator already)

If you are fluent in any of these languages and think you would be more than competent at translating our articles to a high standard please contact me to discuss your terms.

Max
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-12-2009, 06:14 AM
hyipviewadmin's Avatar
hyipviewadmin hyipviewadmin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,018
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Wow,this for4tune admin is willing to make a big success here later !
I will post my first payment here after I get paid tomorrow !
Good luck,admin !
__________________
HyipView---My monitor
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-12-2009, 07:53 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

The latest ALTS investment product results are up:

Report: http://www.for4tune.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=68

Date & Time of Result 2009-04-12 01:45:41
Gross Return 2.38%

Net ROI for Basic members @ 25% commissions 1.78%
Net ROI for Club ($99) members @ 20% commissions 1.90%
Net ROI for Elite ($1999) members @ 5% commissions 2.26%

Total Referral Commissions Paid ($) $1.10

To learn more about the ALTS Investment product read its articles here:
http://www.for4tune.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=9

Max
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:05 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.