CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
imoneyreserve.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-18-2009, 08:42 AM
uprofitnow uprofitnow is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Smile Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Hi!
Just wanted to let everyone know that I was paid and have re-invested.
Thanks, Magicsurfs!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-18-2009, 09:49 PM
Pommespapa Pommespapa is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 100
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Auszahlung heute auf LR erhalten.
Paying today to LR.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-21-2009, 02:34 AM
reality411's Avatar
reality411 reality411 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: NJ
Posts: 21
Send a message via Yahoo to reality411
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by uprofitnow
Hi!
Just wanted to let everyone know that I was paid and have re-invested.
Thanks, Magicsurfs!
Nice!! I've received all three payouts immediately after expiration
at MS and am looking forward to my fourth. I'll report here.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:59 PM
siglerro siglerro is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Is anyone else notice that the Magic Surf site is down? Does anybody
else know anything about this?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-11-2009, 06:25 AM
IMRICH's Avatar
IMRICH IMRICH is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 270
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Nice payout.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-21-2009, 03:35 PM
IMRICH's Avatar
IMRICH IMRICH is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 270
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

How many days did you have to wait ? Im on day three so far with nothing.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-22-2009, 07:37 AM
reality411's Avatar
reality411 reality411 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: NJ
Posts: 21
Send a message via Yahoo to reality411
Post Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by IMRICH
How many days did you have to wait ? Im on day three so far with nothing.

FYI, here are my details. Hope this helps.
Note that the Ad-Packs expire 12 Midnight. Payments were made
within 7 hours.

User 561
1. UPGRADE ID/DATE - 660 2009-05-28 > Exp 6/04
PAYMENT: Date: 6/5/2009 7:02:54 AM
Reference No: EDA4F-55D75-7C116
Transaction Type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: AD-Packs
magmag@mail.cpa-softwares.com
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $xx.00 USD
Purchase Type: Service
Note: MS AG Withdrawal Completed

2. UPGRADE ID/DATE - 900 2009-06-04 > Exp 6/11
PAYMENT: Date: 6/12/2009 6:29:28 AM
Reference No: 9EB4A-66BEC-07BD6
Transaction Type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: AD-Packs
magmag@mail.cpa-softwares.com
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $xx.00 USD
Purchase Type: Service
Note: MS AG Withdrawal Completed

3. UPGRADE ID/DATE - 995 2009-06-06 > Exp 6/13
PAYMENT: Date: 6/14/2009 7:18:31 AM
Reference No: 2F8F8-5B645-5EC6D
Transaction Type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: AD-Packs
magmag@mail.cpa-softwares.com
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $xx.00 USD
Purchase Type: Service
Note: MS AG Withdrawal Completed

4. UPGRADE ID/DATE - 1390 2009-06-14
Expired 6/21: waiting

I see several posts of not being able to access the site.
Personally, aside from two times, I have been able to log right in
and surf with no problems -- usually around 7am EST.

The first time was 5/31 and I sent an
email support to Admin. At expiration, I was paid manually:
ID Date Amount Description
7 2009-05-31 $x.xx One day surf missing because of site offline

The second time was Sat, 6/20. When the site was apparently offline in early AM. Unfortunately I was unable to return to my computer for the entire day, so I cannot say if this problelm existed all day. Today's surf was no problem at all when I logged in early AM.

Here's hoping for our success!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-26-2009, 09:00 PM
chowdhuryari chowdhuryari is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

If you guys get your payment from Magicsurfs Really....So why I havent got it yet?My Investment was-100USD....They have a payment problem.....And its never rectified I think and the Magicsurfs admin is not even replying to the Tickets submitted.Matured at 16th June and still 27 nothing in my Alertpay account....Soooo Good and the guys seems to be fleeing with a massive embezzlement now......SUSPICIOUS NOW!!!!!BEWARE.....
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-27-2009, 06:33 AM
realtimerick's Avatar
realtimerick realtimerick is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 77
Send a message via Yahoo to realtimerick
Unhappy Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Put a folk in this one...its done.
I will not be sending 61% of my current pending to them in hopes of getting paid.
A common ploy that many Admins use and many members fall for.

They have also taken off the monitors including mine that were listing "Problem" or
"Not Paying".
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-28-2009, 01:27 PM
cjblackwood's Avatar
cjblackwood cjblackwood is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 17
Default Re: Magicsurfs - Magicsurfs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by chowdhuryari
If you guys get your payment from Magicsurfs Really....So why I havent got it yet?My Investment was-100USD....They have a payment problem.....And its never rectified I think and the Magicsurfs admin is not even replying to the Tickets submitted.Matured at 16th June and still 27 nothing in my Alertpay account....Soooo Good and the guys seems to be fleeing with a massive embezzlement now......SUSPICIOUS NOW!!!!!BEWARE.....
So far I've invested 6 times and received 5 payouts. THe last payment was a day late, but the admin sent several e-mails explaining why. The last e-mail that I received said that they are instituting a 61% rule in order to survive. This makes me nervous. Every time I've been in an autosurf and they have brought such a rule into play, the site was gone very shortly after.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:32 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.