TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Major-gain
oneinv.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-18-2009, 10:07 PM
sten sten is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 303
Default Who has tried them?

Hello guys,

Has anyone tried fxforecaster.com? Are they great as they make it sound like or it's just another scam floating since 2006? Also, have you bought their "forex strategy method"? Is it really good?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-22-2009, 12:46 PM
anjali anjali is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 281
Default Re: Who has tried them?

no buddy, I havent heard then nor tried them. Since i am in this market for 2-3 years still i dont know. I would only suggest to explore as much as you can before planning your tradings with them.
__________________
Forex Online
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-25-2009, 10:37 PM
ExecutiveIncome2You ExecutiveIncome2You is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.FinancialChoices.info
Posts: 669
Default Re: Who has tried them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sten
Hello guys,

Has anyone tried fxforecaster.com? Are they great as they make it sound like or it's just another scam floating since 2006? Also, have you bought their "forex strategy method"? Is it really good?

Thanks
I've never used it before but I've seen some positive reviews online. Those could be real reviews or just scam reviews( reviews by the company itself ). Does it offer a moneyback guarantee ?? If it does the best way to find out may be just to try it.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-25-2009, 11:34 PM
contrarian's Avatar
contrarian contrarian is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sunny England
Posts: 608
Send a message via MSN to contrarian
Default Re: Who has tried them?

I could pick about a hundred holes just in the first paragraph of that site...
I wouldn't waste 10-bucks on them.

Just a personal thought obviously.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-25-2009, 11:44 PM
contrarian's Avatar
contrarian contrarian is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sunny England
Posts: 608
Send a message via MSN to contrarian
Default Re: Who has tried them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sten
Hello guys,

Has anyone tried fxforecaster.com? Are they great as they make it sound like or it's just another scam floating since 2006? Also, have you bought their "forex strategy method"? Is it really good?

Thanks
As for this post... I'm not completely convinced you're not just trying to get some exposure for them...

If you're not, please don't fall for something called "forex strategy method", it says and means nothing. They're trying to baffle you with buzzwords.

"? forex strategy" or "? forex method" or "forex ? strategy" or "forex ? method"
(with the ? replaced by something substantial) would probably be different story.
What is their method? What is their strategy?

It can't be something in and of itself.

Am I the only one getting this?...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-28-2009, 07:02 PM
sten sten is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 303
Default Re: Who has tried them?

Quote:
Originally Posted by contrarian
As for this post... I'm not completely convinced you're not just trying to get some exposure for them...
I'm not trying that.... I have to mention their website otherwise how could I ask information about a subject that does not exist
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:16 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.