TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Major-gain
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-06-2009, 09:25 PM
Adzer's Avatar
Adzer Adzer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 42
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by situationcritical
I've been using LR for awhile without any problems, but I'm sure accounts get closed. Part of the game.
Why are you so sure? based on what reasons in your opinion?
__________________
In process of making useful website
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-21-2009, 02:53 AM
Ryanator Ryanator is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 14
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Ok, what am I supposed to do. How will I get money into a maxinvest.net?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-04-2009, 02:25 PM
sabzirab sabzirab is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryanator
Ok, what am I supposed to do. How will I get money into a maxinvest.net?


http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...=1#post3186804
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-04-2009, 03:56 PM
Keylon Keylon is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 59
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

LR is a solid company, I don't understand why people are starting to blame LR any time when it has some temporary problems. If LR is a scammer don't use it, chose other paying system.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-04-2009, 05:02 PM
sabzirab sabzirab is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 38
Thumbs down Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keylon
LR is a solid company, I don't understand why people are starting to blame LR any time when it has some temporary problems. If LR is a scammer don't use it, chose other paying system.

yes - LR is a solid company for 5-10 dollar.
I you have more money on LR account they closed your account and cover your money for buying nice cars ;-)

AGAIN and AGAIN!! LR COMPANY IS A SCAMMER COMPANY
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-04-2009, 05:09 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 3,936
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabzirab
yes - LR is a solid company for 5-10 dollar.
I you have more money on LR account they closed your account and cover your money for buying nice cars ;-)
They have no "nice cars", though my balances routinely reaches the amount necessary to obtain the CEO's "dream car".
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-04-2009, 10:37 PM
sabzirab sabzirab is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patryn
They have no "nice cars", though my balances routinely reaches the amount necessary to obtain the CEO's "dream car".

yes yes - but they scam theier users. Even SCAMMER!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-04-2009, 11:09 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 3,936
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabzirab
yes yes - but they scam theier users. Even SCAMMER!
While it may not be difficult to concoct theories, supporting said theories with irrefutable evidence is all-but-impossible.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-05-2009, 05:32 AM
hyiptrack007 hyiptrack007 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 360
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabzirab
I you have more money on LR account they closed your account and cover your money for buying nice cars ;-)

Open your eyes. PM, LR, SP, AP, STP, etc neetn't your USD or EUR account balance. If they need some extra money, they will generate or create money - it's very easy in this virtual-currency environment.
__________________
Perfect Money & Ecommerce Journal want to damage reputation of other payment processors...
The true about PM + Ecommerce Journal + Dragonara + HYIPs
ECJ & PM & Dragonora - All One Company?
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r251873-.html
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-05-2009, 10:30 AM
nanaimogold nanaimogold is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Nanaimo, Canada
Posts: 1,143
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyiptrack007
Open your eyes. PM, LR, SP, AP, STP, etc neetn't your USD or EUR account balance. If they need some extra money, they will generate or create money - it's very easy in this virtual-currency environment.
Hahaha


More and more people are understanding.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:17 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.