CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Invest Book
BlockDos.net hosting
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old 05-11-2009, 06:07 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 3,935
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabzirab
OK - i have new informations.

LR is havenīt any office in Costa Rica.
Itīs guys from moscow.

They work with following bank.

"THE BANK OF NEW MELLON"
http://www.bnymellon.com/

My lawyer will break to search in costa.
They will contacted the goverment in new york.
Your information is bogus. I have been to the LR Office in Costa Rica, as have numerous others. If you would like to spend a few hundred on a plane ticket, I can arrange for you to do the same. I have sent and received quite a few wires to/from Liberty Reserve... I have never heard of "Bank of New Mellon" and can confirm that they do not officially use that bank. Cite your source.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #42  
Old 05-11-2009, 06:28 PM
hyiptrack007 hyiptrack007 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 360
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

What a stupidity!

LR is up and running and have office in Costa Rica.
__________________
Perfect Money & Ecommerce Journal want to damage reputation of other payment processors...
The true about PM + Ecommerce Journal + Dragonara + HYIPs
ECJ & PM & Dragonora - All One Company?
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r251873-.html
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 05-11-2009, 06:28 PM
sabzirab sabzirab is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

again - iīm not here to make any black pr agains LR.
LR have restricted my account without any reasons and i have receive nothing.
No MAIL NOTHING!!!

So i wonīt my money back or any email that they say me why they have do that.

IT`S VERY EASY.

And if i receive no feedback so i must activate a lawyer to check this.

Again - if that was a mistake and LR open the account or send me any mail so i will post it here.

This is a bank which they receive or send money.
Itīs possible that they have more account.
But this is my chance to know where is the real owner or contact person.

I ahve my account since over 2 years by LR and i have never any problems with LR.
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 05-11-2009, 06:29 PM
ErnstMeier ErnstMeier is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 33
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabzirab
OK - i have new informations. LR is havenīt any office in Costa Rica.
I dont blame you for ignoring Patryn as his credibility is on the floor. But I can tell you their offices do exist as I have seen them myself, at least from the outside (I go to Costa Rica often)

Seems like you need to hire another lawyer (or a real lawyer maybe?) Allow me to show you they're legally registered in Costa Rica:

http://www.registronacional.go.cr/BM...meSearch.faces

Type Liberty Reserve in the blank space field.

I guess there's no source that can contradict this ; ) Conclussion: You're wrong
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 05-11-2009, 06:33 PM
sabzirab sabzirab is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patryn
Your information is bogus. I have been to the LR Office in Costa Rica, as have numerous others. If you would like to spend a few hundred on a plane ticket, I can arrange for you to do the same. I have sent and received quite a few wires to/from Liberty Reserve... I have never heard of "Bank of New Mellon" and can confirm that they do not officially use that bank. Cite your source.

and from which bank you receive directly money from LR.
So i understand you are an merchant or exchanger! RIGHT?
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 05-11-2009, 06:36 PM
sabzirab sabzirab is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ErnstMeier
I dont blame you for ignoring Patryn as his credibility is on the floor. But I can tell you their offices do exist as I have seen them myself, at least from the outside (I go to Costa Rica often)

Seems like you need to hire another lawyer (or a real lawyer maybe?) Allow me to show you they're legally registered in Costa Rica:

http://www.registronacional.go.cr/BM...meSearch.faces

Type Liberty Reserve in the blank space field.

I guess there's no source that can contradict this ; ) Conclussion: You're wrong

I will fly to costa rica - sure!
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 05-11-2009, 06:36 PM
ErnstMeier ErnstMeier is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 33
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabzirab
and from which bank you receive directly money from LR.
So i understand you (Patryn) are an merchant or exchanger! RIGHT?
Yes, Patryn is the owner of M-Gold and most of the exchangers in VFS. Find more information about this "popular" guy in the war zone.
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 05-11-2009, 06:49 PM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 3,935
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ErnstMeier
Yes, Patryn is the owner of M-Gold and most of the exchangers in VFS
Evidence? Oh, right. You don't believe in evidence. I wonder which username I know you as.
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 05-11-2009, 08:02 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

Quote:
Itīs guys from moscow.

<snipped>

My lawyer will break to search in costa.
They will contacted the goverment in new york.
New York Moscow ( - ;
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 05-11-2009, 10:27 PM
reykjavikk's Avatar
reykjavikk reykjavikk is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 45
Default Re: Liberty Reserve Scams Their Own User!!

bla bla bla...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:44 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.