http://www.automatedforexgoldglobal.org never paid me even though I've sent many emails asking for an explanation & they never answer. I paid $529.00 to get started and I let it build up to a nice amount & I figured it would be a good idea to withdraw some money out & help others and that's when I found out that they weren't paying. They also keep adding things to the site and put updated things in the "NEWS" section to intise others but, those jerks aren't paying. Stay away everyone! They also let your money keep piling up like it's going to be chance that you can do a withdrawal.
combatman
I tried to get to this site you mention here, just to check it out,
I am a McFee Site Advisor and I am always interested in sites that come up as suspicious ,
can you please post all the links so that I may check it out and hopefully help you out,
__________________
Click"A"Tec®
Help is just a click away
Sure thing Jackatwo, www.automatedforexgoldglobal.org did as well. These are another set of "RAT BASTARDS" with no heart, just blood in their eyes they have no morals for human kind, just greed and tons of hurt for others. Go get 'em and hang them up by their tiny, little balls! We need more look out big brothers like you. Please keep in touch & also let me know what else is working so that I can shift it over to my friends.
hello Combatman
Sorry I mis-spelled my wording (McAfee Site Advisor) me and my big fingers.
While I was at it I also checked your own site out, you only has 3 linked sites to your own, they were all clean links, so I classified your site as good.
Now to www.automatedforexgoldglobal.org . I have your word only about this site, and I for some reason are having problems trying to open it here in Australia,
But further searches on it make me believe that the owners are trying there best to get this site noticed , as one would owning any site.
It is ilegal for any web site to give false information on their where abouts and can have there name struck off the registry list
a further check with their name also found this
automatedforexgold.org
Organization:
Gold-Domain, Inc.
Address:
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Bellevue, WA98007
Phone: +1.2132740657
Fax: +1.2132740657
Now remember I don't live in the states so check this out and let me know if the info is right. it could also be falsified.
__________________
Click"A"Tec®
Help is just a click away
Hey Big Brother!
Can you believe these jerks, they sent me this earlier today. I'm sure that they are lying but, they think I'm stupid when they're the real Devils. I just wanted to let you see and spread the word if you could. Thanks very much for looking up AFG they added the word "global" to their previous name & now the site doesn't come up. I'm very glad that I met you because you have tons of stuff that I didn't know how to find about these crooks. I'm going to join that forum and also I looked at the info in godaddy.com about AFG. I'm starting to see more people posting about them as well. The next chance I get, I'm going to pick up a phone card so I can call you some time. I need to keep up with you, what do you do for a living? I'm out of work & money, I'm in a gifting program and waiting for my turn to cycle so I can pay some bills. Infact we have some people from Australia in the program. Once again thank you very much for all that you do & I'll be chating with ya' later.
Combatman
I just finished reading the finance fixers wordpress and it was very interesting. How much do you know about that? Maybe we can e-mail each other, what do you think about that?
Hey Big Brother!
Can you believe these jerks, they sent me this earlier today. I'm sure that they are lying but, they think I'm stupid when they're the real Devils. I just wanted to let you see and spread the word if you could. Thanks very much for looking up AFG they added the word "global" to their previous name & now the site doesn't come up. I'm very glad that I met you because you have tons of stuff that I didn't know how to find about these crooks. I'm going to join that forum and also I looked at the info in godaddy.com about AFG. I'm starting to see more people posting about them as well. The next chance I get, I'm going to pick up a phone card so I can call you some time. I need to keep up with you, what do you do for a living? I'm out of work & money, I'm in a gifting program and waiting for my turn to cycle so I can pay some bills. Infact we have some people from Australia in the program. Once again thank you very much for all that you do & I'll be chating with ya' later.
Combatman
Combatman, this mail of Libertyreservepro I have also agreed.
The whole one stinks anyhow. I have only negative about Libertyreservepro
found.
I lost $500 myself to AFG. First they were Automatedforexgold, then they changed their name without any notice, and after repeated returned emails of "user unknown" they have obviously taken my money and ran!! I am glad you posted this. How can I get the word out myself that I was scammed so that others are aware and will not fall prey to this company's lies?