our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
Winoptions
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1021  
Old 02-23-2011, 06:20 PM
luco44 luco44 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 33
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

But not the money...
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1022  
Old 02-23-2011, 11:10 PM
swimmer57 swimmer57 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Hello. I wonder if its ok to sent the documents like scanned copy of my passport and one of my utility bill. are we allow to sent it in pdf file or does it have to be just jpg file? Hope hear from you so I can sent it. Thank you, Charlesi
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1023  
Old 02-24-2011, 09:22 PM
swimmer57 swimmer57 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by swimmer57 View Post
Hello. I wonder if its ok to sent the docu ments like scanned copy of my passport and one of my utility bill. are we allow to sent it in pdf file or does it have to be just jpg file? Hope hear from you so I can sent it. Thank you, Charlesi
Hello again. I just scanned the passport and my phone bill. When I click on order on the debit card section. It says I can't make the order unless I meet the requirements which are to have $500 or more in my sportarbs active account or sponsor at least 10 people. I have way over $500 in my active account now. I did meet the requirement. What do I need do. Toyed help be greatly appreciated. Thank you. Charles
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1024  
Old 02-26-2011, 12:21 PM
V-tec V-tec is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 19
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

anyone have sportarbs news?please post on here
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1025  
Old 02-26-2011, 08:52 PM
lionking's Avatar
lionking lionking is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 493
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

People, do not send them them any of your real data!

First they need to prove they are not scammers, which means they should send debit cards to a lots of members who already sent there data, plus they should honor a lots of withdrawals through these cards to these members.

Of course if they do this, is still not a proof they are not a Ponzi scam, and they are not doing this just to attract a few hundreds/thousands new "investors" and then fold after another half year or year.
But hey, at least this would be something more concrete from them, other than just some stupid notifications about the "reform" on the site, since they stopped paying...
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1026  
Old 02-27-2011, 08:56 PM
hummidor hummidor is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 21
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

***1044;***1086;***1073;***1088;***1099;***1081; ***1076;***1077;***1085;***1100;. ***1042;***1099; ***1086;***1073;***1088;***1072;***1090;***1080;***1083;***1080;***1089;***1100; ***1074; ***1088;***1091;***1089;***1089;***1082;***1091;***1102; ***1089;***1083;***1091;***1078;***1073;***1091; ***1087;***1086;***1076;***1076;***1077;***1088;***1078;***1082;***1080; ***1082;***1086;***1084;***1087;***1072;***1085;***1080;***1080; Sportarbs

***1055;***1077;***1088;***1074;***1099;***1077; ***1082;***1072;***1088;***1090;***1099; ***1076;***1086;***1083;***1078;***1085;***1099; ***1074;***1099;***1081;***1090;***1080; ***1089; ***1073;***1072;***1085;***1082;***1072; ***1091;***1078;***1077; ***1085;***1072; ***1089;***1083;***1077;***1076;***1091;***1102;***1097;***1077;***1081; ***1085;***1077;***1076;***1077;***1083;***1080;. ***1055;***1086;***1089;***1083;***1077; ***1101;***1090;***1086;***1075;***1086; ***1073;***1091;***1076;***1077;***1090; ***1088;***1072;***1089;***1089;***1099;***1083;***1082;***1072;.

***1052;***1077;***1085;***1077;***1076;***1078;***1077;***1088; ***1082;***1086;***1084;***1087;***1072;***1085;***1080;***1080; SportArbs
***1057;***1090;***1072;***1085;***1080;***1089;***1083;***1072;***1074;
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Translated by Google:
Good afternoon. You appealed to the Russian service support company Sportarbs

The first cards have come up with the bank as early as next week. After this will be mailing.

Manager SportArbs
Stanislav
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1027  
Old 02-28-2011, 11:19 PM
jjt1414 jjt1414 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 17
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Does anyone know if Sportarbs is going to reduce down our balances?

Sportarbs had indicated they might do this.

If they are going to reduce down our balances, does anyone have any idea what the percent will be?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1028  
Old 03-01-2011, 02:15 AM
lafrasouk lafrasouk is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 43
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I wrote .

On Mon, Feb 28, 2011 at 9:11 PM, Aziz benohod <alir3229@aol.com> wrote:
Section: Other subsection:
Mr. Lafrasouk
Just talking ,and wasting our time,Dear Sir/Madam


Sportarbs answered.
Thank you for your question

YOU COULD BE RIGHT


I look forward to answer any other questions you may have

Best regards,
English Support

Customer support department of the Sportarbs International Corp.
401 Al Zarouni Business centre, Sheikh Zayed Road, Barsha First, Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box Number 116171
Fax +971 4 7094 299
http://sportarbs.com
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1029  
Old 03-01-2011, 02:23 AM
lafrasouk lafrasouk is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 43
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

send or don't send , nothing will happen ,because sportarbs doesn't exist anymore ,is only one person from them ,playing on the computer ,creating stories.even any bank want to issue a credit card ( not debit card ) and will give you their money ,not your money .and they never stay that long and ask you for copy of your ID.Wake up guys.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1030  
Old 03-01-2011, 07:15 AM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2,887
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho Send a message via Skype™ to ivaho
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjt1414 View Post
Does anyone know if Sportarbs is going to reduce down our balances?

Sportarbs had indicated they might do this.

If they are going to reduce down our balances, does anyone have any idea what the percent will be?
I am sure that they are going to do this, because it would be not possible to payout a full balance after stealing significant part of our money by the payment processors (Perfect Money and probably GlobalDigitalPay). Even if Sportarbs collapse there is still chance to get some money back from these payment processors on the legal or other path, especially from GlobalDigitalPay which theoretically is more reliable than Perfect Money.
__________________
Money-Monitor 8 years with you - THE LEADER OF THE MONITORING INDUSTRY - news, articles, effective advertising - CHECK OUR NEW TOOLBAR!

A new promising project: MutualWealth
My favourites: Uinvest
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 4 (0 members and 4 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:07 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.