our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
IRA Hack
Your Ad here!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1391  
Old 12-04-2011, 03:58 PM
thinker thinker is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 19
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

[QUOTE=rockbeat;4587792]Got it from my lawyer:

This shoud be one of the man behind Sportarbs..


edited to remove personal information


It is guy who we (supposed) to sent documents to for debit card. Did you get any further information from your lawyer?

Last edited by geoff01; 12-05-2011 at 09:21 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1392  
Old 12-04-2011, 05:13 PM
rockbeat rockbeat is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 5
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by thinker View Post
It is guy who we (supposed) to sent documents to for debit card. Did you get any further information from your lawyer?


1. Full address of the company: Suite 102, Ground Floor, Blake Building, Corner Eyre & Hutson Streets, Belize City, Belize

2. Company tel/fax Number +46406060640 (in Sweden)

3. Email address: christer@panvagen.com

4. Andreas Jungmeier owner of the company, passport number 27*****, Austria

5. edited to remove personal information

(I dont want to publish the passport number, please PM me if you need it..)

Last edited by geoff01; 12-05-2011 at 11:24 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1393  
Old 12-04-2011, 06:05 PM
investorgwada's Avatar
investorgwada investorgwada is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Guadeloupe FWI
Posts: 1
Send a message via Skype™ to investorgwada
Smile Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Hi everybody

We are some big investors right here.
Personally i think that we will never get our money back
I decided to give up and try something else.
I have not been forced to place my money in this company so
I take everything for me. It is my responsibility if I lost
my money I knew the risks but SA claimed they were investing
in sport arbitrage so I trusted them.
I know it is and error but I don't blame nobody certainly not
those who believe that SA will be back and claim it loud.
We are all on the same side of the affair those whom got ripped off.

I decided to change the kind of business I invest in and I am feeling better.

Available balance: $8,655.03 €31,205.79
Current deposits: $29,970.00 €249,830.00
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1394  
Old 12-05-2011, 07:32 AM
Chrillec Chrillec is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 223
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by rockbeat View Post
Got it from my lawyer:

This shoud be one of the man behind Sportarbs..

http://personer.eniro.se/profil/......
This is NOT the man behind sportarbs. This is ME and I have nothing to do with it. Apparantly someone has used my name? for this ???

Please remove the link in your post, I have nothing to do with this
__________________
no thanks
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1395  
Old 12-05-2011, 07:37 AM
joearn joearn is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 33
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

To RockBeat,
The name of the man in Sweden was taken by a person without knowledge of this SportArbs.
I have talked to him and he knows nothing about this.
So I wonder where the data come from?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1396  
Old 12-05-2011, 12:05 PM
Money0007 Money0007 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 23
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

OMG!!!
This is starting to be crazy!!

It could be great scenario for one great movie.
Sorry Chrillec, i don't want to make fun of you, but if this is really your adress than it is abnormal situation!!
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1397  
Old 12-06-2011, 07:56 AM
thinker thinker is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 19
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by rockbeat View Post
1. Full address of the company: Suite 102, Ground Floor, Blake Building, Corner Eyre & Hutson Streets, Belize City, Belize

2. Company tel/fax Number +46406060640 (in Sweden)

3. Email address: christer@panvagen.com

4. Andreas Jungmeier owner of the company, passport number 27*****, Austria

5. edited to remove personal information

(I dont want to publish the passport number, please PM me if you need it..)
ROCKBEAT can you please send owner information to my email address: I can't send PM to you... Thank you!

email address removed by mod

Last edited by Not_A_Newbie; 12-06-2011 at 01:00 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1398  
Old 12-06-2011, 09:28 AM
joearn joearn is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 33
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I found a man in Linked In works with SA...
Some know about him?

Daniel José Ferrari Tavares de Melo

http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view...=ppro_viewmore
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1399  
Old 12-10-2011, 12:19 PM
rockbeat rockbeat is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 5
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Are the site down, Or have sportarbs blocked me from the site??
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1400  
Old 12-10-2011, 12:32 PM
jambutty's Avatar
jambutty jambutty is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 2,941
Question Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by rockbeat View Post
Are the site down, Or have sportarbs blocked me from the site??
It’s down for me too.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:07 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.