our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
youtradefx.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1771  
Old 04-11-2012, 09:23 PM
joearn joearn is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 33
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Sorry Ivaho, if you are a serius man.
How many people are on this forum with account with SA?
I guess 10-25 pcs but the other 25700 pcs
or are all things fake?
Ihave writhe to bookmakers, but thay answer ...cant say anything with ours customer.
so what we do?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1772  
Old 04-12-2012, 11:54 AM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,420
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by luizc1950 View Post
Ok.
Somebody knows where we can report these bastards?
Contact local police and submit a report to interpol. Also give them the name "Andreas Jungmeier" from austria who has registered the belize company and was the owner of the perfectmoney account of SA. But I doubt these guys will ever be punished.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1773  
Old 04-17-2012, 05:34 PM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,420
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Site offline for two days now. The end? I hope so!
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1774  
Old 04-17-2012, 08:07 PM
joearn joearn is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 33
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I dont hope i want my money,
i found there server in Estonia before and now in Germany???
Somebody know something?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1775  
Old 04-17-2012, 08:53 PM
realMcCoy realMcCoy is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by joearn View Post
I dont hope i want my money,
i found there server in Estonia before and now in Germany???
Somebody know something?
I see only their banner 728***1093;90 at the top of this page WTF..

Last edited by realMcCoy; 04-17-2012 at 08:55 PM.. Reason: no reason
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1776  
Old 04-18-2012, 09:04 AM
magtino magtino is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 332
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by joearn View Post
I dont hope i want my money,
i found there server in Estonia before and now in Germany???
Somebody know something?
If you want to try and get your money back,all the information you need
is on this thread,the name of the person who owns SA,the name of the
bank and the account number where the money was withdrawn to,his date
of birth and which country he is from.
Give this information to Interpol or the Austrian police.
Some people will say that you will never get your money back,but if
the owner of Sportarbs is prosocuted,he could end up in jail.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1777  
Old 04-18-2012, 09:57 AM
ced82 ced82 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 8
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Yes report to Interpol and don't forget to say their certificate of registration is false.

This site must be closed for ever.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1778  
Old 04-19-2012, 07:17 AM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,158
Post Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I am surprised so many has stil paid money in after program stopped paying long time ago.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1779  
Old 04-19-2012, 01:13 PM
ced82 ced82 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 8
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

You won't have your money, they are fake and their certificate of registration is a fake, when will you understand that? They didn't invest in surebet, it's just a ponzi scheme.

Now, all what you can do is report them to Interpol.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1780  
Old 04-20-2012, 10:49 AM
creatix creatix is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 83
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mibos View Post

Does anybody have a solution how we can get this money.
Fake numbers, the entire SA site is fake. Almost every investor has over a million of fake money printed on their screen.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:05 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.