our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
youtradefx.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1821  
Old 05-20-2012, 02:51 PM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,423
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Common guys, no offenses here!
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1822  
Old 05-20-2012, 03:56 PM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,161
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I gues there has been tousands of people losing big with this one.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1823  
Old 05-26-2012, 06:10 PM
luizc1950 luizc1950 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 14
Angry Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivaho View Post
I have started monitoring this interesting program:


Only we offer you the opportunity to invest your money in a completely straightforward and reliable business. You can verify our claims by performing just a few trans- actions yourself!
We do not trade on the Forex!

We offer you an absolutely risk-free business:
EARN MONEY ON ARBITRAGE DEALS BETWEEN BOOKMAKERS!

We are not an investment fund putting money into third-party fitms to increase our capital and promising fixed interest on deposits.

The disadvantages of such funds are obvious:
The risk of working with a countracting company;
Contract work with Forex can eventually result in the fund being liquidated. Read this article on the official
Forex website: http://forex.com/risk_warning.html
Ambiguos operational schemes.

We however provide you with an automated interface for managing your money. This includes:

A completely risk-free method for increasing your capital, with profits comparable to thos made from working on the Forex! An absolutely straightforward operating system: you see how much you get, how much we get, and what the expenses are!


I have invested $30 into daily plan.

http://sportarbs.com/?ref=438






Do not invest in SPORTARBS. The site is only in the air to take money from unsuspecting people.
Reply With Quote

What a Joke
  #1824  
Old 08-02-2012, 01:52 PM
guzz69 guzz69 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 43
Thumbs down What a Joke

SA can update for the Olympic Games but not update members about Debit Cards or how soon any old members can get paid.
************************************************** ******
12 Olympic Games. Dates: ***8206;27 July – 12 August
Due to rapid increase of the number of arbitrage situations, our company awards bonuses to investors who open deposits with amounts ranged from 1000 USD/EUR up to $10 000 USD/EUR.
The bonus is equal to the deposit amount and adds up to it. For example, if you make $2000 deposit you earn another $2000, that is your account balance will be $4000. After 48 days you will able to withdraw nearly $5800.
No hidden requirements!
Bonus code:
5663663

Note. On the webpage where you open a deposit (and where you set deposit amount) you have to check the box "I received a coupon from SportArbs" and then enter mentioned code.
Hurry! This offer is limited!
Reply With Quote

Re: What a Joke
  #1825  
Old 08-03-2012, 05:50 AM
GKSP GKSP is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 76
Exclamation Re: What a Joke

Quote:
Originally Posted by guzz69 View Post
SA can update for the Olympic Games but not update members about Debit Cards or how soon any old members can get paid.
It isn't necessary to them. To them the main thing to raise money it is more from new investors!
__________________
Private IFund: Asset Management. Profit 8.5 -12 % Monthly!
Partner U1222640. REFBACK-50%
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1826  
Old 08-04-2012, 08:06 AM
joearn joearn is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 33
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com


How should we get ours money from SA?
somebody must know something about this criminal men?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1827  
Old 08-05-2012, 09:43 PM
moneyfreak moneyfreak is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,423
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Like all HYIP admins they are masters of hiding. You will never see your money again nor you will ever find any of these guys behind sportarbs.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1828  
Old 08-06-2012, 01:00 PM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,161
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I think it is to late now to get the invested $ back.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1829  
Old 08-16-2012, 04:10 PM
turboonostrilvision's Avatar
turboonostrilvision turboonostrilvision is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: http://adf.ly/J780w
Posts: 1,161
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I cant belive thay are still trying to get money from people to be paid into this scam program.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #1830  
Old 08-16-2012, 06:09 PM
ced82 ced82 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 8
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

When authorities will close this site?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:24 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.