our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Make Binary Money
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #221  
Old 09-24-2009, 07:57 PM
monhyip's Avatar
monhyip monhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9,859
Send a message via ICQ to monhyip Send a message via AIM to monhyip Send a message via MSN to monhyip Send a message via Yahoo to monhyip Send a message via Skype™ to monhyip
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

My refferal made deposit from Libertyreserve, but active deposit on account 0 $!
He write on support but support was silent, I wrote to support but he is silent!




Status on monitoring, I have changed on the PROBLEM!

Maybe they will notice this post and will answer ...
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #222  
Old 09-25-2009, 10:57 AM
magtino magtino is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 332
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Ivaho
Sportarbs say they need $3 million to maximise their profit from arbs,
can you ask them how they propose to place that amount of money onto
sport bets,because no bookmaker would accept bets that big,they have
limits on how much you can put on any bet.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #223  
Old 09-25-2009, 11:12 AM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2,883
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho Send a message via Skype™ to ivaho
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Yes, interesting question I will ask.
__________________
Money-Monitor 8 years with you - THE LEADER OF THE MONITORING INDUSTRY - news, articles, effective advertising - CHECK OUR NEW TOOLBAR!

A new promising project: MutualWealth
My favourites: Uinvest
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #224  
Old 09-25-2009, 11:21 AM
befair befair is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: investor_befair@yahoo.com
Posts: 2,222
Send a message via Yahoo to befair
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by magtino
Ivaho
Sportarbs say they need $3 million to maximise their profit from arbs,
can you ask them how they propose to place that amount of money onto
sport bets,because no bookmaker would accept bets that big,they have
limits on how much you can put on any bet.
Don't trust their ridiculous claim. It's very difficult for such hyips to collect $100k investment, let alone $3 million.
__________________
Invest smartly and invest what you can afford.Playing hyips can't make you rich!
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #225  
Old 09-25-2009, 01:22 PM
magtino magtino is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 332
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

befair
According to the Sportarbs website they already have deposits of $708,050.12
so they must be getting their bets on somewhere.
Reply With Quote

  #226  
Old 09-26-2009, 03:00 AM
monhyip's Avatar
monhyip monhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9,859
Send a message via ICQ to monhyip Send a message via AIM to monhyip Send a message via MSN to monhyip Send a message via Yahoo to monhyip Send a message via Skype™ to monhyip
Default

Got Paid!
Pay system: PerfectMoney
Date: 09/26/2009 03:31
Batch: 1412412
From: U2649588
Amount: 131.41
Currency: USD
Fee: 0.00
Memo: Received Payment 131.41 USD from account U2649588. Memo: API Payment.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #227  
Old 09-26-2009, 05:32 AM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2,883
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho Send a message via Skype™ to ivaho
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by magtino
Ivaho
Sportarbs say they need $3 million to maximise their profit from arbs,
can you ask them how they propose to place that amount of money onto
sport bets,because no bookmaker would accept bets that big,they have
limits on how much you can put on any bet.

They explained, that you have right, it is not possible to bet $3 mil. in one bookmaker (except betfair, they don`t have limits). But it is possible, when they work with more than 50 bookmakers and have more than 20000 accounts (and they auto-generate new accounts every day) and have more than 1000 arbs for each bookmaker - then it's real.
__________________
Money-Monitor 8 years with you - THE LEADER OF THE MONITORING INDUSTRY - news, articles, effective advertising - CHECK OUR NEW TOOLBAR!

A new promising project: MutualWealth
My favourites: Uinvest
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #228  
Old 09-26-2009, 08:06 AM
manjovasa manjovasa is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 108
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Hello

I canīt access my account. I asked for a new password and they was send me a blank e-mail.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #229  
Old 09-26-2009, 08:07 AM
manjovasa manjovasa is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 108
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Hello

I canīt access my account. I asked for a new password and they was send me a blank e-mail.
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #230  
Old 09-26-2009, 08:19 AM
HYIPServ HYIPServ is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 80
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivaho
They explained, that you have right, it is not possible to bet $3 mil. in one bookmaker (except betfair, they don`t have limits). But it is possible, when they work with more than 50 bookmakers and have more than 20000 accounts (and they auto-generate new accounts every day) and have more than 1000 arbs for each bookmaker - then it's real.
Oh yes... and autofund them and autowithdraw... that's absurd...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:59 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.