our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
zeekrewardsreceivership
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #471  
Old 03-31-2010, 06:15 AM
tuvix007 tuvix007 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 33
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

did you get payed now?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #472  
Old 03-31-2010, 07:45 AM
calin22 calin22 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 91
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I want to invest in sportarbs, are the payments back on track or are still pending?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #473  
Old 03-31-2010, 08:26 AM
tuvix007 tuvix007 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 33
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

I just saw that active deposits whent a little bit down today to under 2,4 M. Can anyone confirm?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #474  
Old 03-31-2010, 11:52 AM
Niveus Niveus is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 21
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

SportArbs not paying 7 days!
SCAM?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #475  
Old 03-31-2010, 03:52 PM
RishiO's Avatar
RishiO RishiO is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 101
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

WARNING!!!!!!!! SportArbs no pay more 7 days, please no investment.....
__________________

Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #476  
Old 03-31-2010, 06:15 PM
tiger's Avatar
tiger tiger is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 32
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Today I received this reply from sportarbs english support:

<<Dear Sir

I have been advised by Upper Management that there will be an official up coming article and message regarding the current situation, there is no other information at this time.

I look forward to answer any other questions you may have

Best regards,
English Support
>>
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #477  
Old 03-31-2010, 09:55 PM
Firstrate Firstrate is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 12
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Wow. Was just about to invest in this so will be interested to find out what's going on...
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #478  
Old 04-01-2010, 01:24 PM
wondR wondR is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 17
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

Im so scared right now, i have serious money invested in this..

What scares me the most is that the most recent payout was 10 000$+, maybe it was just a ponzi after all, and with a withdrawal like that it all fell appart

Anyone heard any news, or gotten their payouts?
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #479  
Old 04-01-2010, 01:52 PM
xspeed76 xspeed76 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 28
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

ditto... still waiting the update info... i dont know why sportarbs pending withdrawal whereas the reserved fund still increase... something wrong ????
Reply With Quote

Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com
  #480  
Old 04-01-2010, 11:20 PM
aljibouriali aljibouriali is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: British Virgin Islands
Posts: 660
Default Re: SportArbs - sportarbs.com

They were making fake payouts to attract more people and they don't use Alertpay, it tells alot about their honesty. Using 2 scam processors PM & GDP.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:04 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.