TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
S sexy Investment...
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-06-2009, 07:37 AM
research research is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Sign Up To LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Check ratings at: List4HYIP.com |Shumonitor |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 7,468
Send a message via Yahoo to research
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Nice program, if you are looking for long term one.
__________________
MBNMONITOR - 80% REF BACK ON ALL PROGRAMS

As a Proffesional, I recommend you invest with Maximax. MoneyCare Thekapital.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-06-2009, 09:45 AM
Hyipreuters's Avatar
Hyipreuters Hyipreuters is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: www.hyipreuters.com
Posts: 1,110
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Receive my payment Again.

Thank you Admin
__________________
Hyip Reuters: We tell U only the Truth as Reuters. The Best Hyips Monitor and Support.
Highly Recommended: Incoforex, Infinitiva, Cashtanker
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-06-2009, 12:12 PM
Bookmark Bookmark is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,005
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

I will post as I get paid in here...
keep updating !
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-06-2009, 03:58 PM
valkiria valkiria is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 19
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Well, I received the following messange from them. Does it mean that they won't work with monitors anymore? That would be a pity

Quote:
Dear Monitor Admins and some other members:

First off all, thanks to all that have understood that a new site launching don't use to be easy nor rapid, and has supported us. Thanks as well to people that offered us they work (monitorizing or advertising) and wanted to grow with us, that after some years of investing tohether, just were born as online company.

The problem arises when we receive news or messages like the below ones:

From: rwrstnightmare@googlemail.com - IP Address: 172.173.127.25 - Germany: (received twice)
"Hello Admin,
You have 12 hours to comply with my request, otherwise the following things will happend with your program/scam:
1. DDos. (you site stays down for 3 days)
2. 20 Bad Votes on all monitors.
3. Posts on every forum i find your program.
If you don't want any of this to happend send 66.99 to PerfectMoney
account U1578507.
P.S: This is not a threat, it's what i will force you to do.
Best Regards
YourWorstNightmare."

---> No comment.

From: a Monitor Admin (we will respect his privacy and won't say who) that of course had a bonus from us and have already been paid:
"The dear administrator
You without the prevention have raised a minimum to payment
Unfortunately I am compelled to replace your status on does not pay."

---> As we explain to several investors, we had to be foced to increase that amount just for this week because many of our staff members were so busy with the new portfolio investments, and the move to the new servers, and the new site developing, so they weren't able to pay as many 0,20 requests as we were getting. But all of requests had been paid.


From: HYIPBLOCKER@gmail.com - IP Address: 174.36.195.86 - USA: (email received three times)
"Your activity contradicts the legislation of the USA.
Your site concerning all account connected to it, will be blocked in the next 48 hours. If you refuse to pay 50LR to account U2503057. You will be taken down!"

----> What he must ignore is that we chose US servers precisely because we are a legally incorporated company, concerning to a real investment group, and of course we are neither a scam nor a ponzi even an hyip, and we don't have anything to hide.


And some others, like a called Fast Promo Team, who send us messages like: " So many other teams are trying to simulate us – saxtonteam@gmail.com, allabouthyip.com... but they can’t give you many proof of success as us, you therefore please bewared and get away from them, they are scammers..We just work under nick “FASTPROMOTEAM@GMAIL.COM”, no other nick more, no friends… I think you are good enough to realize that who are scammers, who are real promoters.. Scammers can’t give you their proof of success as us.."

---> WHILE THE SACMMERS ARE THEM! (That ask you for money three times and then dissapear and don't deliver the advertising you had payed)


We just want to explain one more time that our intention never was launch our project online as an hyip. But as an investment group. We just wanted to "open our doors" to little and online investors, and bringing them the opportnnity of investing in trading platforms or PPP with us (beacuse the minimum for entering that platforms was so high), make our investor group bigger and give them all their % of the total benefits. We choosen an hyip script because that was the easiest way to control earnings and commissions.

But if that exposure at forums or monitors, would suppose that we couldn't keep on investing and developing our tasks. Our directors will be commited to start from zero. Leaving every monitor and staying away from any advertising option.

We are very upset and sorry for the inconveniences. And hope you can understand it.

Leader Broker Investment Group.
www.LeaderBroker.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-06-2009, 05:43 PM
DUCATI DUCATI is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2,112
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

oh.. there are so many blackmailers in these days..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-07-2009, 10:31 AM
dixy007 dixy007 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 365
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

yea i think its usual for the program that grows..
anyways admin you pay us, we all are with you !
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-08-2009, 03:54 AM
research research is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 7,468
Send a message via Yahoo to research
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Welcome to all new user its really great paying site. I to be paid on time.
__________________
MBNMONITOR - 80% REF BACK ON ALL PROGRAMS

As a Proffesional, I recommend you invest with Maximax. MoneyCare Thekapital.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-08-2009, 12:41 PM
WIRELESS WIRELESS is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3,401
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

gonna request my another payout soon..
__________________
NanoMoneyCorp[/color][/b][/size]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-08-2009, 06:07 PM
HotGuyOf19Years HotGuyOf19Years is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,535
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Hello All
Admin Keep Your Activity On Thread And I Think You Are Doing So Well Here.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-08-2009, 10:46 PM
Freedomfinance Freedomfinance is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 477
Default Re: LeaderBroker - leaderbroker.com

Agreed with u
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:16 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.