our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
hyipregulate.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #521  
Old 07-05-2009, 01:27 PM
Francie Francie is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 382
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Date: 7/4/2009 13:11
Batch: 16899424
From Account: U9186463 (Fund String Inc)
Amount: $4.00
Thank you!
__________________
I love Forex and online investments!
My dream is to make money from HYIP and never get fooled!
Potential program:
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #522  
Old 07-05-2009, 03:50 PM
WIRELESS's Avatar
WIRELESS WIRELESS is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 5,740
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Francie
Date: 7/4/2009 13:11
Batch: 16899424
From Account: U9186463 (Fund String Inc)
Amount: $4.00
Thank you!
congratulations francie..
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #523  
Old 07-05-2009, 04:24 PM
givemefive givemefive is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 59
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Paid again very fast, libertyreserve payment received within 20 minutes, #batch is 16912063, amount $2.45. Thank you admin!
__________________
give me five.
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #524  
Old 07-05-2009, 05:30 PM
givemefive givemefive is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 59
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Made another fresh investment today, Batch: 16912141 Sent To:U4735749 Amount: $31.00
Hopeful everything will be coool as usual!
__________________
give me five.
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #525  
Old 07-05-2009, 06:11 PM
Hotbie8 Hotbie8 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 60
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

I received a news letter just now:

(News update from FundString.com) WARNING!!!

We found that some users were opening multiple accounts in our program, including some monitors! Two monitors and quite a few users are found using a SAME IP 67.159.5.99

WARNING!!! WARNING!!! WARNING!!!

Please STOP playing such silly trick!

FundString administrators are professional managers, not the fools as you think; if you keep fooling and playing trick this way, all your accounts will be BANNED without any further notice.

We understood that you(common investors) wanted to earn referral commission from your own deposit(s), or you(monitors) wanted to show us that you have great referral performance and then request additional advertisement fee from us! This is unfair to other users, and this is prohibited in Fund String program!

Fund String Support Team

www.fundstring.com
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #526  
Old 07-05-2009, 06:27 PM
Naale's Avatar
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 19,501
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

The next payment received from Fund String Inc :

Date: 2009-07-05 20:13
Batch: 16931125
From Account: U9186463
Amount: $3.15
Memo: Withdraw to Invest-Tracing.com from Fund String Inc.
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #527  
Old 07-05-2009, 10:48 PM
XSupport XSupport is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 76
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hotbie8
I received a news letter just now:

(News update from FundString.com) WARNING!!!

We found that some users were opening multiple accounts in our program, including some monitors! Two monitors and quite a few users are found using a SAME IP 67.159.5.99

WARNING!!! WARNING!!! WARNING!!!

Please STOP playing such silly trick!

FundString administrators are professional managers, not the fools as you think; if you keep fooling and playing trick this way, all your accounts will be BANNED without any further notice.

We understood that you(common investors) wanted to earn referral commission from your own deposit(s), or you(monitors) wanted to show us that you have great referral performance and then request additional advertisement fee from us! This is unfair to other users, and this is prohibited in Fund String program!

Fund String Support Team

www.fundstring.com
Thanks for the updates. Having more than one account is not that funny.
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #528  
Old 07-06-2009, 02:48 AM
hyiphall's Avatar
hyiphall hyiphall is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: www.hyiphall.com
Posts: 25,759
Send a message via ICQ to hyiphall Send a message via MSN to hyiphall Send a message via Yahoo to hyiphall
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

7/5/2009 18:13 16928982 U9186463 (Fund String Inc) + $1.00
Merchant Reference:
Memo: Withdraw to hyiphall.com from Fund String Inc.
__________________
HyipHall.com - Upto 7200% Referral Commission Back + Bonus Offer!
JLBCO:3-6% Daily for 70 Days||ADRO Capital Ltd:1%-4% daily for 30-120 Days
Follow me on Twitter
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #529  
Old 07-06-2009, 03:40 AM
emilyy emilyy is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 8,186
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

goes well and payment of today
Quote:
7/5/2009 18:13 16928980 U9186463 (Fund String Inc)
Memo: Withdraw to wwwrexiucom from Fund String Inc.
Reply With Quote

Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com
  #530  
Old 07-06-2009, 04:49 AM
TGfans TGfans is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 428
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

7/4/2009 13:34 16900027 U9186463 (Fund String Inc) + $3.50
Paid always as usual, thank you!
__________________
I love short term and Fast return projects!!!
So far I am earning from: Fund String Inc. Potencial project! 2.5% daily for 7 days + Pricipal or 25% after 7 days + Pricipal
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:38 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.