CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
http://bestmyfunds.com
The HYIP Forum
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-30-2009, 01:25 PM
DUCATI DUCATI is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To FundString Inc - fundstring.com
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2,117
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

admin processed my payment! thanks admin!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-30-2009, 02:29 PM
Juudy Juudy is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 314
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

THANKS FOR THE FAST PAYMENT!
5/30/2009 12:53 156911125 U9186463 (Fund String Inc)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-30-2009, 05:28 PM
tullz tullz is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,945
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

I receive my PAYMENT here. THANKS ADMIN
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-30-2009, 06:57 PM
Bookmark Bookmark is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,005
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Congrats to all who got paid, I have joined and invested here.

Best of luck!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-30-2009, 08:08 PM
kalida kalida is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 3,247
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

PAID AGAIN VERY FAST, THANKS: Transaction batch is 15702333.
__________________
◆#1 Money Care - 3% daily / 18% weekly ◆#2 Gold Mining Investment - 5% daily ◆#3 TopFinancial - 1.1%-2.1% daily
#◆TOP Secret◆# Stay away from Scammers & Be always Earning - by mastering - The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi" : An Hyip Investment Guide That Teaches You To Make Money Off Of Ponzi 'Scams'. Discover How To Take Back The $10000's You Lost In HYIP Investment By Mastering The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi". You will Never Loooose. Fight Back Against These HYIP Scammers!!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-01-2009, 04:03 AM
starmonitor's Avatar
starmonitor starmonitor is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 958
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Congratulations! Your withdrawal of $10.60 has been successfully

The transaction batch is 15723786
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-01-2009, 04:10 AM
Juudy Juudy is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 314
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by starmonitor
Congratulations! Your withdrawal of $10.60 has been successfully

The transaction batch is 15723786
Congratulations! Is that your principal withdrawal?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-31-2009, 02:02 AM
Francie Francie is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 382
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

This is what I saw on the news page:

Quote:
Why we've got so many BAD/FAKE votes?

May-30-2009 03:12:33 AM

We received extorting emails again and again, but we will never pay a single cent to such people, and we noted that we've got more and more BAD/FAKE votes regarding our program on monitors. Once again, we would like to request monitor admins to help to investigate each BAD/FAKE VOTE on your monitor.
Forwarded please find the original threatening email.

====================FORWARDED EMAIL====================
Fund String Inc. Support request from Saturday 30th 2009f May 2009 02:58:18 AM

---------------------------------------------------------------
plase delet negativ votes we want to add next

HELLO

WE HAVE A SUGGESTION FOR YOU PAY US $0.20/VOTE BUT MIN.30 POSITIV VOTE DAILY

OR WE VOTE NEGATIV DAILY WE STOP NEGATIV VOTES AFTER YOU PAY US $10 WEEKLY

OUR LR ACC.U6669655 HYIP365 ONLY!!

BEST REG.HYIP365 TEAM

---------------------------------------------------------------
User Additional Info :
User Name : payment not recived
E-Mail : hyip365.com@gmail.com
Not Registered/Logged user
IP Address: 78.97.11.30
Language : hu
================================================== ======
Isn't hyip365.com a hyip monitor? I happened to have seen some other project admins saying the same thing about this monitor. WHAT A SHAME!!!
__________________
I love Forex and online investments!
My dream is to make money from HYIP and never get fooled!
Potential program:
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-31-2009, 08:34 AM
TGfans TGfans is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 428
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Francie
This is what I saw on the news page:



Isn't hyip365.com a hyip monitor? I happened to have seen some other project admins saying the same thing about this monitor. WHAT A SHAME!!!
That must be a scam monitor, I think maybe because FundString Inc did not buy service on hyip365, then hyip365 threatened fundstring admin.
__________________
I love short term and Fast return projects!!!
So far I am earning from: Fund String Inc. Potencial project! 2.5% daily for 7 days + Pricipal or 25% after 7 days + Pricipal
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-31-2009, 10:05 PM
fishfull fishfull is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 363
Default Re: FundString Inc - fundstring.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TGfans
That must be a scam monitor, I think maybe because FundString Inc did not buy service on hyip365, then hyip365 threatened fundstring admin.
I think so.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:37 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.