I'm not sure if this one is here yet. If it is, some mod please delete the thread. Thank you.
Quote:
We are a Offshore Company registered in British Virgin Island as Offshore Asset Management Inc . We provide offshore asset management services returning a weekly profit only to members registered on our web site: offshoreassetmanagement.com
There are many reasons why you should use our services. Among these are: total asset protection, complete anonymity, opportunity to invest internationally and unrestricted access the evolution of your deposit using our secured software.
Our online high yield investment fund is a pool of money contributed by our members which is invested and administered by us on their behalf. We share the profits (or losses) with our members after deduction of costs.
We offer 3 investment plans: START, PREMIUM, VIP.
START plan is for beginners and we will pay you 7% weekly for 20 weeks for deposits between $100 minimum and $1000 maximum.
PREMIUM plan is for professional investors and we will pay you 8% weekly for 20 weeks for deposits between $1001 minimum and $10000 maximum.
VIP plan is for large investors and we will pay you 10% weekly for 20 weeks for deposits between $10001 minimum and $100000 maximum.
You can make additional profits by inviting your friends, we offer 5% affiliate commission.
Minimum is $100 but they have posted legal documents of incorporation on their website
Quote:
Originally Posted by talknet
I think in the beginning investors will be less due to $100 minimum. But when the program starts paying this will be a great big program.
Do you have any idea why a company that posts a jpeg of a document that says they registered an "IBC" in the British Virgin Islands on June 22, 2005 ...
... has only been mentioned by four posters on TalkGold in a thread that was started less than a week ago?
In addition to the outrageous returns they are promising, they "generously" offer a 5% referral commision to anyone that can find them fresh suckers...
... can you name any legitimate broker or trader listed on any public stock exchange that offers referral fees?
Of course not! Offshoreassetmanagement.com is a SCAM.
I think you can confirm with British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission. But not sure about it. <snip>
Talknet: if you are going to be promoting this SCAM and you will be earning "referral fees" when people believe what you write and click on the link in your signature ...
... shouldn't you be the guy making those calls to the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission beforeyou start claiming this is some kind of legitimate company?
Have you attempted to find out why the allegedly legitimate offshoreassetmanagement.com is using an unlicensed copy of the cheap GoldCoders HYIP script for their website?
Talknet: if you are going to be promoting this SCAM and you will be earning "referral fees" when people believe what you write and click on the link in your signature ...
... shouldn't you be the guy making those calls to the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission beforeyou start claiming this is some kind of legitimate company?
Have you attempted to find out why the allegedly legitimate offshoreassetmanagement.com is using an unlicensed copy of the cheap GoldCoders HYIP script for their website?
You weren't born yesterday. You do know this POS is just another SCAM, don't you?
SD
.
They do NOT use a Goldcoders script, it is a DIFFERENT type of script...
First register an account and see what script they use... if you got scammed by HYIPs using Goldcoders script doesn't mean that all hyips are using GC
I think you are promoting Goldcoders script because you post without informing yourself first... in my opinion GC is a very BAD script that it is easy to hack... I invested in programs using Goldcoders script and it was hacked several times...
I think all hyips are scams in the end but you can make a lot of money from hyips
p.s. I got paid again by this program.
__________________
The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do. GoldGambler.BlogSpot.com