CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
Major-gain
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-27-2009, 09:42 AM
lokiut lokiut is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Post vodamail pro 9.60 SCAMM

BE CAREFULY DONT BUY vodamail pro 9.60 MAIL SENDER NOT WORK YOU WILL LOST YOUR MONEY SOFTWARE NOT WORK
STOLEN MONEY ONLY SCAMMSOFTWARE NOTHING WORK FROM THIS GUYS SCAM SCAM SCAM
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-25-2009, 04:21 PM
Rengy Rengy is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: vodamail pro 9.60 SCAMM

I give $40 for nothing. The free version that is limited looks great and do good job, but I needed to verify more emails fast, so I bought the full version. After a while my antivirus program notice that the program is virus, so there was the alarm. Also I notice that I wasn't able to verify a lot emails fast and easy. After that they send me a email that they are changing the servers, but that didn't change anything the program was still a trojan virus. You can see that is virus on virustotal.com, after all this I receive emails on my other email addresses that I was testing to see if the program is working correctly, and to see when is not working. All emails that you test with this program are copied by them and they send spam emails about their service. This is illegal and they give you a product that is not safe to use and they are stealing information from you. Don't even think to buy or use this program, I give my money for nothing, don't do the same.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:10 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.