our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
youtradefx.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #21  
Old 06-04-2009, 01:03 PM
saylor saylor is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Post Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

I have send e-mail to support regarding this issue. Will update later.
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #22  
Old 06-04-2009, 01:16 PM
saylor saylor is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Post Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Just received e-mail from Infinitiva support. I like fast support

Quote:
Our IP addresses, including the one we are using for the domain
infinitiva.com, have been assigned to us by BlockDos a week ago.
BlockDos was contracted to provide the DDoS (Distributed Denial of Service)
attack protection services for Infinitiva. (More info at http://www.blockdos.net).

I can only guess that the same IP address or a set of addresses previously
were provided for Fitogroup by BlockDos. We have no relations with that
company.
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #23  
Old 06-04-2009, 01:45 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 70,551
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

nice plan, join and invest

Date: 6/4/2009 14:24
Batch: 15867559
Sent To: U2296155
Amount: $100.00
Memo: INFINITIVA Q58564

Thank you.
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #24  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:19 PM
Neuron Neuron is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 93
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Look professional.I will test this one.
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #25  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:47 PM
davileonardo's Avatar
davileonardo davileonardo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: www.incredible-earnings.com
Posts: 4,084
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Joined with 50 bucks here
__________________
Incredible-Earnings.com - The Only Real Monitoring Services.
My Suggestion to all, click here !
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #26  
Old 06-04-2009, 04:12 PM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: http://hothoty.blog.163.com/
Posts: 1,150
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by saylor
Just received e-mail from Infinitiva support. I like fast support
it is good news

have a try with this station
good luck to me
__________________
***8214;enjoyhyip***8214;I`m a real investor ! : 6 Years of Experience Guide You Extra Online Income.
! ! !
all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money.I have gained rich experience in 6.0 years.I also won much money from hyip.Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online.***9733;***9733;***9733;pandatrade.com

Last edited by money2008; 06-04-2009 at 04:53 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #27  
Old 06-04-2009, 04:44 PM
SeekingVeritieS's Avatar
SeekingVeritieS SeekingVeritieS is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 360
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Infinitiva looks very professional and plan 1% - 1.3% daily seem sustainable.
Is there any confirmation that Infinitiva actually do real business to generate daily interest?
__________________
BesteMoneys.com - about everything related to best e-currencies.
Shares Program - 150% revenue sharing! 10% Affiliate Bonus.

Humans cant always be right, but if we are afraid to be wrong, how will we become smarter!?
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #28  
Old 06-04-2009, 05:08 PM
nowhyip's Avatar
nowhyip nowhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3,449
Send a message via Yahoo to nowhyip
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Date: 6/4/2009 15:33
Batch: 15871142
From Account: U2296155
Amount: $1.00
Memo: INFINITIVA G87344/#0006084
__________________
my monitor list 130% RCB ,
www.nowhyip.com] hot hyip site
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #29  
Old 06-04-2009, 05:32 PM
mawer100's Avatar
mawer100 mawer100 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 375
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

looks professional
i´m in with testspend
__________________
surprise surprise.....
Reply With Quote

Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com
  #30  
Old 06-04-2009, 06:06 PM
Ura's Avatar
Ura Ura is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ocean
Posts: 191
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Keep watching.
__________________
The Best Surf Site Paid Sticky Since 11-21-2009
Trafficthaisurf 10% Daily for 12 days
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
safefund


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:59 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.