CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
Forex n Pips
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-04-2009, 01:44 PM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is offline
Senior Investor
Sign Up To Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Check ratings at: EveryHYIP.com |Invest-Tracing |List4HYIP.com |HYIP BANKER |STFMoNiToR.com |InvestSpot.biz
Fair Monitor |InvestorClub |TheInvestReview |Top1vote.com |HyipReference |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 773
Send a message via MSN to money2008
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

There are 2 domains hosted on this IP address.

1. Fitogroup.com
2. Infinitiva.com

but fitogroup.com is bad. http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r239818-.html
__________________
enjoyhyip‖Hello,all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money.I have gained rich experience in 4.9 years.I also won much money from hyip.Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online.★geniusfunds‖★veryfield★:infinitiva.com ★:afonb.com★:CSMfinance.com
★:
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-07-2009, 03:27 AM
hu210105 hu210105 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 145
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by money2008
There are 2 domains hosted on this IP address.

1. Fitogroup.com
2. Infinitiva.com

but fitogroup.com is bad. http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r239818-.html
By the same person
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:03 PM
saylor saylor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Post Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

I have send e-mail to support regarding this issue. Will update later.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:16 PM
saylor saylor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Post Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Just received e-mail from Infinitiva support. I like fast support

Quote:
Our IP addresses, including the one we are using for the domain
infinitiva.com, have been assigned to us by BlockDos a week ago.
BlockDos was contracted to provide the DDoS (Distributed Denial of Service)
attack protection services for Infinitiva. (More info at http://www.blockdos.net).

I can only guess that the same IP address or a set of addresses previously
were provided for Fitogroup by BlockDos. We have no relations with that
company.
__________________
Junior Investor
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-04-2009, 05:12 PM
money2008's Avatar
money2008 money2008 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 773
Send a message via MSN to money2008
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by saylor
Just received e-mail from Infinitiva support. I like fast support
it is good news

have a try with this station
good luck to me
__________________
enjoyhyip‖Hello,all hyip fans: i'm a real hyip investor.I play hyip with my own money.I have gained rich experience in 4.9 years.I also won much money from hyip.Now i will share my best experience with you. Don't trust paid forum monitor lists.They're only paid posters.Many scams pay them,but never pay you.Follow me,let's make money online.★geniusfunds‖★veryfield★:infinitiva.com ★:afonb.com★:CSMfinance.com
★:

Last edited by money2008 : 06-04-2009 at 05:53 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:45 PM
list4hyip list4hyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.list4hyip.com
Posts: 12,247
Send a message via ICQ to list4hyip Send a message via Yahoo to list4hyip
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

nice plan, join and invest

Date: 6/4/2009 14:24
Batch: 15867559
Sent To: U2296155
Amount: $100.00
Memo: INFINITIVA Q58564

Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-04-2009, 03:19 PM
Neuron Neuron is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 86
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Look professional.I will test this one.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-04-2009, 05:44 PM
SeekingVeritieS's Avatar
SeekingVeritieS SeekingVeritieS is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 252
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Infinitiva looks very professional and plan 1% - 1.3% daily seem sustainable.
Is there any confirmation that Infinitiva actually do real business to generate daily interest?
__________________
BesteMoneys.com - about everything related to best e-currencies.
Shares Program - 150% revenue sharing! 10% Affiliate Bonus.

Humans cant always be right, but if we are afraid to be wrong, how will we become smarter!?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-04-2009, 06:08 PM
nowhyip's Avatar
nowhyip nowhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3,300
Send a message via Yahoo to nowhyip
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

Date: 6/4/2009 15:33
Batch: 15871142
From Account: U2296155
Amount: $1.00
Memo: INFINITIVA G87344/#0006084
__________________
my monitor list 120% RCB ,www.nowhyip.com hot hyip site
1.geniusfunds 2.infinitiva
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-04-2009, 06:32 PM
mawer100's Avatar
mawer100 mawer100 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 147
Default Re: Infinitiva - Infinitiva.com

looks professional
i´m in with testspend
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:33 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.