TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ONEINV upto 150%
S sexy Investment...
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-02-2009, 07:51 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,101
Default Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

I think it should be Think and Grow Rich ;-)))
Quote:
Originally Posted by yeahyeahyes
Go Rich.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-03-2009, 08:47 AM
AUriferoUs's Avatar
AUriferoUs AUriferoUs is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Ukraine /admin www.lifehyips.net
Posts: 2,138
Send a message via ICQ to AUriferoUs Send a message via Yahoo to AUriferoUs
Default Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

Got paid!!!

Date : 2009-02-07 22:05:41
From/To Account : U4505333 (Richy-Invest)
Amount : 0.9800
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 16845779
Memo : www.richy-invest.com - amazing wink.gif
__________________
HYIP's Monitor LifeHyips.net! 100% R.C.B.
Do not spend what you cannot afford to lose.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-08-2009, 11:03 AM
hyipwatch hyipwatch is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 58
Default Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

As richy-invest is paying its investors till now successfully i think admin can remove this hyip thread now from scam section. As all investors of richy-invest is happy and they are not really few, its fair to decide the investors if this site is paying, scam or others.

All hyips were monitored my talkgold and 99% of them turned scam before talkgold close the thread as scam. We all know that soon or later all hyips turn to scam. Personally I find this admin honest till now. I invested $5 before and got paid $6.45. Now, I invested $17 again and I think I will got it.

Bdsurf
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-04-2009, 06:51 PM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: HyipNewsOnline.com
Posts: 457
Send a message via Yahoo to sudarsan7532
Default Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

got paid today.

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-08-2009, 01:40 AM
rifqi78 rifqi78 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 124
Smile Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

You have received a payment to your account UXXXXXXX:
Date: 7/7/2009 13:42
Batch: 17002500
From Account: U4505333
Amount: $1.96
Memo: www.richy-invest.com - amazing
Thank you.
======================================


Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-08-2009, 12:14 PM
rifqi78 rifqi78 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 124
Thumbs up Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

You have received a payment to your account UXXXXXXX:
Date: 7/8/2009 11:13
Batch: 17042378
From Account: U4505333
Amount: $1.96
Memo: www.richy-invest.com - amazing
Thank you.
=================

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-08-2009, 03:42 PM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: HyipNewsOnline.com
Posts: 457
Send a message via Yahoo to sudarsan7532
Default Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

Richy-invest has been doing amazingly superb. Everyday I earn a profit of at least more than 7%. Today (July 8th, 2009) the profit is 26.05%, that's unbelievable guys, 25% profit in just one day. The admin of richy-invest plays poker to earn profit for his investors, as like all gambling if we win in poker, we get an amazingly high profit and if we loose we loose everything. I can say that today has been a lucky day for all investors of richy-invest, because the admin has won today's game and has made a huge profit of 25%. For all of you who still had not joined richy-invest, join now, because it's now or never.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-08-2009, 05:53 PM
friendly friendly is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 23
Default Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

Been paid earlier this week - with the way Rich is playing at the moment will be heavily in profit very soon! It may be crazy but what the heck it's working and it's a bit of fun.....treat it as such but it's gotta be the best place on the net for some instant profit at the moment, the hyip world is pretty awful and at least with Rich you know what your getting into!!
__________________
For all UK members - check this out...it's totally FREE, receive commissions on your shopping!
http://www.ei42.com/janef and click on "Find out More"
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-09-2009, 01:51 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,357
Default Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by friendly
at least with Rich you know what your getting into!!
If one doesn't know romeo should fly past sooner or later

Unless .... .... ...

__________________
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-07-2009, 06:12 AM
yeahyeahyes yeahyeahyes is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 737
Default Re: Richy-Invest - richy-invest.com

Quote:
Date 7/6/2009 21:32
Batch 16973223
From U4505333 (Richy-Invest)
To *
Amount $10.79
Memo www.richy-invest.com - amazing
Thanks Rich. That's yet another payment!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:14 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.