our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
youtradefx.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > "Get Paid To" Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com
  #1  
Old 06-05-2009, 06:39 PM
worldmoneyforumdotcom worldmoneyforumdotcom is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Thumbs up worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com

Gud Day Everyone,

Iam the Admin of a New Forum Started June 5, 2009,which is named WorldMoneyForum, Our Forum Focus particularly on our new feature which is the AD Revenue Sharing Program,in Which will Give a Chance For Every Member to Leave there Adsense ad and be Post on the Forum Depend on their LEVEL of Ad Share.Our Forum also offer Pay Per Post Program, Bidding, Shop, Buy and Sell by Country.There are Lots of Way to Earn in our Forum.For more Info Please PM me or Just Visit Our Website.This Your Great Chance,Be Pioneer Member Now!

Best Regards,
WorldMoneyForum

Edited,,Its not www.worldmoneyplace.com its www.worldmoneyforum.com

Last edited by worldmoneyforumdotcom; 06-05-2009 at 06:49 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com
  #2  
Old 06-06-2009, 09:30 AM
worldmoneyforumdotcom worldmoneyforumdotcom is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by worldmoneyforumdotcom
Gud Day Everyone,

Iam the Admin of a New Forum Started June 5, 2009,which is named WorldMoneyForum, Our Forum Focus particularly on our new feature which is the AD Revenue Sharing Program,in Which will Give a Chance For Every Member to Leave there Adsense ad and be Post on the Forum Depend on their LEVEL of Ad Share.Our Forum also offer Pay Per Post Program, Bidding, Shop, Buy and Sell by Country.There are Lots of Way to Earn in our Forum.For more Info Please PM me or Just Visit Our Website.This Your Great Chance,Be Pioneer Member Now!

Best Regards,
WorldMoneyForum

Edited,,Its not www.worldmoneyplace.com its www.worldmoneyforum.com
Additional Info

Earn in 3 Ways
Minimum Payout $50 - Western Union, Paypal, LibertyReserve.
1. Earn Via Ad Revenue Sharing Program, ( Leave Your Ad Sense ID so it will Rotate Randomly According to your membergruop or Ad Share Level.) "Post And Leave Your Ad Sense Rolling"
2. Earn Via Paid Per Post
*Every Reply Or Post = $0.01
3. Earn Via Referral = $0.10 Per Referral

Please Dont Forget to Save Your AdSense Id Located In your Profile page.Your Ad sense Id Start With PUB-**************

Join Now

Best Regards,
admin
Reply With Quote

Re: worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com
  #3  
Old 07-31-2009, 06:26 AM
dsnuper dsnuper is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com

i will try this one.let see if they are realy good
Reply With Quote

Re: worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com
  #4  
Old 04-15-2010, 08:41 PM
dragan985 dragan985 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 402
Default Re: worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com

Admin of WorldmoneyForum is SCAMMER,

He Scammed me when I tried to Exchange my LR for MB with him.
At least I didn't lost to much, But on worldmoneyforum I saw a Post that he scammed one member with 500$ at the same time when I was Scammed.
Reply With Quote

Re: worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com
  #5  
Old 04-24-2010, 05:31 PM
gogold gogold is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 34
Default Re: worldmoneyforum - worldmoneyforum.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by dragan985 View Post
Admin of WorldmoneyForum is SCAMMER,

He Scammed me when I tried to Exchange my LR for MB with him.
At least I didn't lost to much, But on worldmoneyforum I saw a Post that he scammed one member with 500$ at the same time when I was Scammed.
This is an old thread , I am sorry to hear that you was scammed by the admin . The site is old now , but I don't know whether the site is good or not . I hear the bad news from you , I won't access this site again.
__________________
Gogoldhttp://gogold.net—We are a group of Online Earning , we will offer you opportunities to earn more money .
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:25 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.