CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
imoneyreserve.com
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, AlertPay, Hd-Money, etc
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-27-2009, 05:14 AM
paulhi paulhi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 89
Default Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

Quote:
Originally Posted by WMIRK.ru
Ask trainex what are they think?

Why they remove adress from their website? No offence, jst curious. They also may change adress of the office on next week as in thier old office also located PM company
Thanks for your sharing.Maybe they are really run by the scammers.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-21-2009, 04:54 PM
combos combos is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 144
Default Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

Quote:
Originally Posted by WMIRK.ru
Ask trainex what are they think?

Why they remove adress from their website? No offence, jst curious. They also may change adress of the office on next week as in thier old office also located PM company
Because they are the same. Even so, I don't see any problem as long their are doing an honest work.
But i don't understand why trainex.com doesn't admit that they run PerfectMoney.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-26-2009, 07:32 PM
dixi dixi is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 131
Default Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

maybe this is a network of PM + exchangers + hyips owned by same persons.
really f***, they want to own the world?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-27-2009, 11:22 AM
shield shield is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 142
Default Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

ppl scamming should learn from the END OF BERNARD MADOFF.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-28-2009, 04:33 AM
Opi8 Opi8 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 255
Smile Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

Quote:
Originally Posted by shield
ppl scamming should learn from the END OF BERNARD MADOFF.
If they will get the same punishment he did - I am not surprised they will continue to exist ;-) If a single scammer would have been publicly beheaded, half of TG and a few young payment systems may be gone
__________________
my signature is not for sale.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-22-2009, 08:57 PM
Redd Redd is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 584
Default Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

Because when PM disappears everyone will know where to find them (trainex office).
__________________
My sig is for sale!
I accept gold bullion only!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-23-2009, 12:56 PM
Finix Finix is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,152
Send a message via MSN to Finix Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

Quote:
Originally Posted by Redd
Because when PM disappears everyone will know where to find them (trainex office).
For the sake of the argument, suppose the assumptions in this thread were true. So you'd know where they are. What are you going to do about it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Opi8
If a single scammer would have been publicly beheaded
A little bloodthirsty, aren't you? It never stops to amaze me how people who moan about alleged theft condone murder.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-23-2009, 12:23 PM
Jose Jose is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 38
Default Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

At is stands, it's hard to trust any of the current e-currency solutions - including the new Global Digital Pay.

It's concerning how everyone is in someway involved in something else.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-24-2009, 11:22 AM
combos combos is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 144
Default Re: So, Perfectmoney - Trainex: SAME RUSSIAN SCAMMERS

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jose
At is stands, it's hard to trust any of the current e-currency solutions - including the new Global Digital Pay.

It's concerning how everyone is in someway involved in something else.
Well, we need to judge ourself based on our experience in this industry.
Also, the time is a factor and it's esential in this business. A new payment system can't be trusted based on stories from past and only the time will show the truth about it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:17 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.